Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2014
Bought these as present for my daughter and they are great. I have some of the IV GHD and couldn't imagine I'd tell the difference but you can, these simply slide through your hair and make straightening quick and easy. Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
my hair has never been so good, how does using them make your hair very shiney ?bought these to replace very old mark 3's
very pleased hair stays in shape do not need to use everyday.
heats up quickly very good storage bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
She'd had her other pair for years and I don't think they're holding temperature like they used to. I found them at the right time and at the right price. My partner absolutely loves them, nice one, couldn't be happier!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she is very happy with them, especially as they turn off automatically which will save her worrying whether she has switched them off or not when she goes to work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
I love my GHD V. It's nice and light and heats up really quickly. It does the job really well and the heat-proof bag allows you to pack it safely everywhere. I've carried it in my luggage with no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
I have purchased this item for my teenage daughter for christmas . the item arrived really quickly and very well wrapped.
I got the ghds when they were on offer for 89 quid which I think is a bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Really pleased with these, they are light weight compared to the two black models I have had but glide through my hair and make it perfectly straight. Love the bag and heat resistant mat part of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
This item was bought as a present for my wife, after two years of hints! GHD's have always been on my wife's wish list, so she will love these. Well packaged and in a nice little carrying case too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
I purchased these straightners and had problems from the start they are now completely not working and I am without straightners I paid full price and I do not know if these are genuine or not
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Love them.. It's all the mrs says about them they go with us every holiday.. All I know is mrs hair looks nicer when she's used them and now eldest daughter is trying rob them..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)