Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars210
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£16.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 November 2013
I bought this for my 4 yr old.
She loves it.
He walks nicely with her, she is always talking to it.
The sounds are quite good and not to load.
It is an ideal present for a young child.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Bought as a funny gift for a friend who wants a dog. This was really cute and perfect for it. It's pretty realistic and lots of fun watching it walk and bark. The (real) cat was not impressed!!
0Comment|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Bought this as a replacement for another westie toy which is out of production. Nice little toy but caution parents/ carers that a small child should not take it to bed due to having a non detachable lead.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Father Christmas bought this for our daughter and she was over the moon with it. She treats it as if it was a real dog! Speedy delivery.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Great toy. My daughter liked it. It was good quality, it walks and barks- 2 buttons.
It was of much better quality than a more expensive brand.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
Bought this for my three year old daughter , she loves it. Just squeeze the blue handle and it barks, m daughter quite capable of squeezing it too some of these handles can be quite stiff but she can work it fine. Would recommend.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Fantastic item,exceeds all expectations,brilliant,best gift i could have bought my granddaughter.Will definatly buy again in the future.keep up the good work
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Arrived in good time for my granddaughter's birthday. Well wrapped. She was delighted with it as she could walk it and it barked. You need to remember to get the batteries for it so not to disappoint.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
I bought it for myself as I can't have dogs in my flat :( I treat it like a real dog. it works perfectly still
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Nowadays, when you can't offer your child a real dog, this toy comes to your rescue! She can walk it she can cuddle it. It can walk, give voice and is very nice! Great choice!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.