Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars33
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.95+ £2.95 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 May 2013
All other juggling balls on amazon either smell really horrible, are really expensive or break within an hour of using them. It arrived very quickly and is stitched very well so wont break. They fit nicely in your hand and can eaisly fit two in one hand, three at a push! Was able to juggle properly with a record of 23 in a row within 1 hour of opening the box. They also provide small instructions on how to juggle. All in all , awesome product.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
These are 60gram balls.
They are roughly square and approx 58mm across from flat side to flat side. In my opinion they are under filled which causes the fairly stiff outer cover to give a bit of spring to them as you catch them. Not good if you want to hold on to them reliably.

They are a lot more difficult to handle than other heavier and actually round types and are just that little bit smaller than I would like.

I've sent them back.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
I was pleased with these juggling balls. They were well made and have a quality feel about them They are easy to use as they do not bounce out of your hands. They should provide for many hours of entertainment.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
Excellent product! Probably the best of its kind on amazon. Doesn't smell artificial like many others do, is very durable and easy to juggle with. However, they are very big with a diameter of 7cm compared to my other juggling balls which are around 4-5.5 cm. This is no complaint although id just like you guys to be very aware of there size.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
I bought these for my young son who is mad on juggling. He had bruised a lot of my fruit and i had to get an alternative for him to use - I did not want to buy the cheapest and the reviews weren't good but on these medium priced good value for money I have got him some balls that seem like they will last him a bit even tho he juggles a lot every day. Nice material, not plasticky and ok weight good size not too big etc.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
I am new to juggling & bought these balls to learn with them. As I'm new to juggling I have been dropping these balls a lot, as a consequence whatever's inside the balls has been completely destroyed & has leaked out, making the balls both extremely misshapen and dirty. These balls are probably very good for people who already know how to juggle but are not so good for people who are learning.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
These arrived promptly and look good, and feel good. I like the fact that there are some simple instructions that come with the packaging giving you some guidelines on how to get started.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
The other juggling balls had terrible reviews. Took a risk buying this one. Great quality. Nice "classic" style. Durable too.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
Absolutely perfect for beginners or for the more experienced!
Great weight and feel. Took on holiday and used on the beach and by the pool and they survived various drops in the pool and the sea!! Great value and grey product.
Just ordered a new pack to start on 4 and 5 at a time!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
Takes a bit to break them in and get that good feeling.
You're getting what you pay for, given the cheep price and everything. There are much better out there but you'll be paying a fair bit more.
Grand for beginners learning but a seasoned juggler should probably look elsewhere.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.