Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!
Great travel system! Been using this everyday since the birth of my daughter 5 months ago and still works as good as it did brand new. All attachments are easy to get on and off, its slimmer and more compact than most travel systems which makes it handy to take into coffee shops etc. Fits really well in the boot of my (small) car and still leaves room for the shopping. My...
Published 2 months ago by K M Skipper

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars would never buy a hauck buggy again
i bought this travel system for the birth of my daughter in aug 2013 and ive had nothing but bother with it, when my daughter is in the carry cot she slides down to the bottom which was a let down and when I connect the car seat to the frame of the system the car seat sits forward so my daughter was leaning forward so could not use it. the frame is very fragile which you...
Published 17 months ago by lynne byrne


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 18 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great travel system! Been using this everyday since the birth of my daughter 5 months ago and still works as good as it did brand new. All attachments are easy to get on and off, its slimmer and more compact than most travel systems which makes it handy to take into coffee shops etc. Fits really well in the boot of my (small) car and still leaves room for the shopping. My only gripe is that the raincover it comes with only fits over the pushchair attachment so had to buy a seperate one for the pram and car seat...only cost a few quid to buy a universal one so really not that big of a problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars would never buy a hauck buggy again, 29 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought this travel system for the birth of my daughter in aug 2013 and ive had nothing but bother with it, when my daughter is in the carry cot she slides down to the bottom which was a let down and when I connect the car seat to the frame of the system the car seat sits forward so my daughter was leaning forward so could not use it. the frame is very fragile which you think is going to snap in half and the wheels are also no use as when you'r crossing over the road the front wheels get stuck. so unhappy with this product and is the reason I have returned it for a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light and right, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: hauck Malibu All-in-One Travel System (Moonlight/Almond) (Baby Product)
This item is very well built. The locking and removing mechanism is very easy to use and the folded buggy is very light. This was a great product and baby feels very safe and comfortable, and that in return makes me feel also very safe, satisfied and comfortable. I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good buy!!!, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product it's self seems unstable or wobbly, until you realise it has suspension. The instructions are pretty much useless as they contain no text, only dodgy pictures that aren't very clear. These two things aside it is a really good travel system, and once you figure out how it works is actually quite intuitive. Deffinately a good buy, would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars absolutely fabulous, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely fabulous. Fantastic light weight travel system. Easy dismantle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars very flimsy, 25 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had to refund the travel system as I did not feel confident to put my new born in this system. It's very flimsy pushchair, car seat is very upright while using on the pushchair system not good for newborn. Similar prices better products available
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 3 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for money. This travel system has served me and my baby very well. Has everything you need for a first pram
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Dec. 2014
By 
C. A. Wastie - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great looking system, unusual colour and once you have the knack it's easy to put up and down!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars daughter loved it ---- bit early for new grandson to pass ..., 6 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
daughter loved it ---- bit early for new grandson to pass comment as he is only a week old !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 5 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice product but one clip was broken don't really affect it until you need it for toddlers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews