Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Proper diiiiirrrrtttyyy!!!
Love these - want to look uber cool on the slopes and be able to see every contour in bright conditions? Then these are defo for you!

Great price and delivered next day - awesome!
Published 18 months ago by Mark Lester

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars The lens condition is non-satisfactory. It has bubbles, it's blurry at some areas.
Lens is poor. At least the particular one which I got.
The rest is fine I guess. Fits with my helmet.
Published 11 months ago by Ilya


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Proper diiiiirrrrtttyyy!!!, 10 Jun 2013
By 
Mark Lester (Tunbridge Wells, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dirty Dog Goggles 54090 Red Blizzard Frameless Visor Goggles Lens Mirrored Size
Love these - want to look uber cool on the slopes and be able to see every contour in bright conditions? Then these are defo for you!

Great price and delivered next day - awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mountain Goat, 15 Feb 2014
By 
D. Millington (Cheshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dirty Dog Goggles 54090 Red Blizzard Frameless Visor Goggles Lens Mirrored Size
Goggles fit wheel and excellent for sunny days and can even cope with some lower light levels. The only slight downside is the external lens surface does mark quite easily. For the money, I'm very pleased, if I was paying £100 plus for Smith, Oakley or similar and the same happened I would be well p'd off. I'd say these were good value and look good. Venting wise they performed very well and didn't fog up once despite the temperatures being very low.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great in good light, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dirty Dog Goggles 54090 Red Blizzard Frameless Visor Goggles Lens Mirrored Size
The goggles look awesome- many compliments received on the slopes and they fit well without fogging.

They appear to be blue tinted which means in low-light or flat light days, it's almost impossible to see the details of the piste. Borrowing sunglasses or boarding with no eye protection at all gave better definition and more surety than wearing these goggles which is a shame! Also picked up a slight scratch very easily.

Generally- don't be put off, in reasonable light they're excellent but if the conditions look cloudy/ flat it's best to have a back-up orange lens or sunglasses to hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars The lens condition is non-satisfactory. It has bubbles, it's blurry at some areas., 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dirty Dog Goggles 54090 Red Blizzard Frameless Visor Goggles Lens Mirrored Size
Lens is poor. At least the particular one which I got.
The rest is fine I guess. Fits with my helmet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOW!, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dirty Dog Goggles 54090 Red Blizzard Frameless Visor Goggles Lens Mirrored Size
I had my mind set on getting some goggles which were over £100 after some thought i just couldn't justify spending that much. I am so glad i didn't because these are pretty amazing. They are one of the best looking goggles you can buy and for this price you cant go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dirty Dog Goggles 54090 Red Blizzard Frameless Visor Goggles Lens Mirrored Size
brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews