Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VERY HAPPY!
Ordered this beautiful tangled doll for my two year old for Christmas as she loves watching tangled! its such a lovely doll, My daughter is going to very one happy little girl when she opens her up!! Very impressed with the delivery timing too!
Published 12 months ago by Amy Louise Williams

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Hair falls out
Very pretty doll but when u brush it's hair the hair falls out everywhere
Published 28 days ago by sandy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VERY HAPPY!, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Rapunzel Toddler Doll (Toy)
Ordered this beautiful tangled doll for my two year old for Christmas as she loves watching tangled! its such a lovely doll, My daughter is going to very one happy little girl when she opens her up!! Very impressed with the delivery timing too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely <3, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Rapunzel Toddler Doll (Toy)
My girl of 5 years loves this Doll, the quality its good.
And this its her first 15-inch Disney princess Rapunzel ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice doll, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Rapunzel Toddler Doll (Toy)
my 4 years old daughter loves it... the hair of this doll is quite long and it keeps my daughter busy......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ohhhhh THE HAIR!, 8 Oct 2013
By 
Urban Chick (Staffordshire, England UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Rapunzel Toddler Doll (Toy)
My daughter loves this doll, but after a month, poor Rapunzel looks a bit rough. Her hair is essentially impossible to brush, so it didn't take long before the tangles started to turn into dreadlocks. She is lovely doll. Her legs are a bit stiff to move, so to take her from a seated position to a standing one takes a bit of muscle. My little one is as in love with her now as when she first saw her in her box on her birthday. That, in the end, it all that really matters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a birthday present for a very descerning three year old, 13 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Rapunzel Toddler Doll (Toy)
as I anticipated my granddaughter was over the moon with this product, only thing that would have made it better would be jointed legs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely doll, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Rapunzel Toddler Doll (Toy)
My niece loves this doll. I was pleased with the purchase. It certainly matched the description and was good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :), 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Rapunzel Toddler Doll (Toy)
This is such a beautiful doll. My daughter has had it for a couple of months now and it's hair is still looking lovely. I almost want it myself, so cute!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty doll, much loved and a firm favourite., 1 July 2014
By 
JK "Julie K." (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Disney Princess Rapunzel Toddler Doll (Toy)
A pretty doll. My little granddaughter, almost 4 years, loves Rapunzel to bits. The doll stands approx. 15 inches tall and is a nice, chunky size. I like the fact the doll's shaped like a little girl and not like a Barbie. Rapunzel has her own brush and mirror set included but it's impossible to keep her long hair tangle free and I've 'trimmed' it a couple of times. Her sparkly party dress is well made and so far is still in one piece. Rapunzel has lasted well but; her eyes are painted/transfers and not proper dolls eyes that open and close. I've gone for a 4 star review because of her hair and the fact that her eyes would be so easy to scratch through. If my granddaughter was reviewing Rapunzel she's give her 5+ stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rapunzel, 24 Oct 2013
By 
lesley lashford (warrington England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Rapunzel Toddler Doll (Toy)
Looks really good. ideal for my granddaughter might buy another one for my other granddaughter thats all i can say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely doll, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Rapunzel Toddler Doll (Toy)
My daughter loves this. She's happy. I'm happy. Great dolls so much prettier than other kinds out there. Going to be getting more like this for her
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Princess Rapunzel Toddler Doll
23.68
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews