Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MAGIC MERMAID DOLL
THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY GRAND-DAUGHTER'S 5TH BIRTHDAY. SHE WAS DELIGHTED WITH IT AND HAS PLAYED WITH IT EVERY DAY.
Published 18 months ago by maggie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty but not that wow!
If your girls love Barrie then this is great. Mine does and she loves mermaids so she is happy. The colour changing on it is not that noticeable and could be more defined.
Published 13 months ago by Delyth jones


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MAGIC MERMAID DOLL, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Colour Magic Mermaid Doll (Toy)
THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY GRAND-DAUGHTER'S 5TH BIRTHDAY. SHE WAS DELIGHTED WITH IT AND HAS PLAYED WITH IT EVERY DAY.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Larger than expected, 17 April 2013
By 
M. Niven (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Colour Magic Mermaid Doll (Toy)
My daughter loves this, and it seems well made. Not much I can really say other than my daughter hasn't complained once about it and takes it everywhere with her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous gift, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Colour Magic Mermaid Doll (Toy)
Have bought this ready to pass on to Santa for my 4yo god daughter, rrp is a little high but bought this when was reduced on amazon, I know when I was little I would've loved to have my barbies in the bath so this seems to be the perfect toy for a doll mad little girl!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab present, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Colour Magic Mermaid Doll (Toy)
My daughter saw this Barbie advertised on TV and really wanted one for her birthday. I was really impressed with this product. It is very sturdy and for once she has a Barbie that can go in the water without water getting caught in places which can go mouldy. The colour changing possibilities is also a bonus. I would definitely recommend this doll for any little girl that loves Barbie and water.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Magical Mermaid Fun!, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Colour Magic Mermaid Doll (Toy)
This is a great product for any Barbie fan! The hair changes colour when cold water is put on it and the tail also changes. It then goes back to original colour if put in warm water! My 3 year old loves this doll. Great fun for in the bath! Comes with a pistol to spray warm/cold water on hair/tail for lots if mermaid fun! Great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty but not that wow!, 31 Aug 2013
This review is from: Barbie Colour Magic Mermaid Doll (Toy)
If your girls love Barrie then this is great. Mine does and she loves mermaids so she is happy. The colour changing on it is not that noticeable and could be more defined.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great birthday gift, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Colour Magic Mermaid Doll (Toy)
Does what is says on the box and spends most of her time in and out of the bath tub changing colour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars An expensive but enjoyable toy, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Colour Magic Mermaid Doll (Toy)
Bought this for my 3year old after she had seen it advertised numerous times on TV. She has played with it every day but I still find it expensive for 1 doll. The hair fades to pale pink and turquoise in warm bath water then returns to pink and blue when dry, the purple and darker shades can only be obtained in cold water which is inpractical but because it is shown on advert my daughter wants it to change for her doll so she stands at the sink and plays with her doll in cold water but can only do so for a short time before getting freezing hands! The tail is moveable but doesn't really 'swim' in the water, it has also scratched our legs and arms a few times. I'm sure this would be a great toy for any Barbie or mermaid fan who doesn't mind spending 'Barbie product' prices!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality toy, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Colour Magic Mermaid Doll (Toy)
Good quality - my daughter loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My girl loves her, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Colour Magic Mermaid Doll (Toy)
The barbie was a Christmas present. She still plays with her in the bath after 4 months and the doll looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Barbie Colour Magic Mermaid Doll
£32.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews