Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Sound
Really good sound, enjoy listening to my music. Had a query when setting it up, very quick response from the supplier.
Published 3 months ago by J F.

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars look at something better
Poor instruction booklet, difficult to set up wi fi and not very loud. Would not recommend and there are better models out there
Published 2 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Sound, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XtremeMac Tango Air Wireless Hi-Fi AirPlay Wi-Fi 2.1 Speaker With Subwoofer (Electronics)
Really good sound, enjoy listening to my music. Had a query when setting it up, very quick response from the supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great airplay speaker, 7 May 2014
By 
R. Wilson (Liverpool) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XtremeMac Tango Air Wireless Hi-Fi AirPlay Wi-Fi 2.1 Speaker With Subwoofer (Electronics)
I don't normally leave reviews however this speaker works perfectly with airplay and is so easy to set up. Sound is superb and is a quality item for the price. One tip I would give in order to get the best sound from the speaker is go to your device, settings/music and turn off EQ so there are no presets to the speaker. Highly recommended, great product therefore 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Speaker, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XtremeMac Tango Air Wireless Hi-Fi AirPlay Wi-Fi 2.1 Speaker With Subwoofer (Electronics)
Great size, easy to set up and what a sound quality!!! I really recommend this speaker. That was an excellent purchase....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great speaker, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XtremeMac Tango Air Wireless Hi-Fi AirPlay Wi-Fi 2.1 Speaker With Subwoofer (Electronics)
Delighted with this speaker. Stylish, simple to use and great sound. Great value. We use the iPod and iPhone with the speaker. Airplay is very easy to use and there are no problems with the wireless connection. There is a lot more music in our house now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XtremeMac Tango Air Wireless Hi-Fi AirPlay Wi-Fi 2.1 Speaker With Subwoofer (Electronics)
Incredible value with Sound quality 10 out of 10, wouldnt want or need anything more, struggling to get to max volume without complaints! Love this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME AirPlay speakers!, 12 Feb 2013
This review is from: XtremeMac Tango Air Wireless Hi-Fi AirPlay Wi-Fi 2.1 Speaker With Subwoofer (Electronics)
Got these a week ago when I was in the US. Absolutely awesome speaker. Love just scrolling through songs on my iPad on the couch and instantly hearing it across the living room through the Tango. Sound quality is amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars look at something better, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XtremeMac Tango Air Wireless Hi-Fi AirPlay Wi-Fi 2.1 Speaker With Subwoofer (Electronics)
Poor instruction booklet, difficult to set up wi fi and not very loud. Would not recommend and there are better models out there
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As an AV professional I'm really impressed with this domestic ..., 22 July 2014
By 
D. CRAIG "The Editor" (Leeds, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XtremeMac Tango Air Wireless Hi-Fi AirPlay Wi-Fi 2.1 Speaker With Subwoofer (Electronics)
As an AV professional I'm really impressed with this domestic device.

The sound quality for a single source device it acceptable to say the least and the overall volume is OK for a small house party without distortion. I am using iPhones and iTunes to stream to it, but it can also play directly through USB or the analogue input.

You do look at it and wonder why it's such an odd shape. And maybe if they could perhaps just sell it as a head unit, with speaker terminals for the more discerning buyer. I'm using it on it's end, hidden away on a shelf beside some plants and it's quite discrete - maybe that's how they secretly think it should be used. Not to say it's ugly, but it's not square and it's not round, its not tiny and it's not huge. You have to make it fit somehow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good but hard to connect, 5 July 2014
This review is from: XtremeMac Tango Air Wireless Hi-Fi AirPlay Wi-Fi 2.1 Speaker With Subwoofer (Electronics)
Great sound but hard to connect to devices good quality but bigger than I thaught but very impressed but can be confusing trying to connect devices
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great sound, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XtremeMac Tango Air Wireless Hi-Fi AirPlay Wi-Fi 2.1 Speaker With Subwoofer (Electronics)
A really good buy .... enjoying each day listening to my music, and it look so neat too .....just great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews