Customer Reviews


263 Reviews
5 star:
 (213)
4 star:
 (35)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb voice and catchy piano
I think this is one of the best Bond songs I've ever heard. I love the simplicity of the piano combined with Adele's crystal clear, powerful vocal. Simply fabulous!
Published 18 months ago by Little Miss Travel

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars there have been better bond themes
adele sure can sing but as a bond theme its very weak did they not listen to the early themes such as goldfinger, thunderball etc , I could go on .
Published 15 months ago by andrew


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb voice and catchy piano, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyfall (MP3 Download)
I think this is one of the best Bond songs I've ever heard. I love the simplicity of the piano combined with Adele's crystal clear, powerful vocal. Simply fabulous!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars School children love it!, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyfall (MP3 Download)
Sometimes difficult to find songs primary school children find exciting to listen to but that have suitable lyrics. This fits the bill. The style is a bit retro but cool. You can hear the classic James Bond theme in the accompaniment. It's good for illustrating music building to a climax. Adele sounds great too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyfall (MP3 Download)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just an awesome film. As far as I am concerned, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyfall (MP3 Download)
Just an awesome film.As far as I am concerned,the best Bond ever!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyfall (MP3 Download)
nice song
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyfall (MP3 Download)
excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Haunting and powerful track, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyfall (MP3 Download)
I find this track quite powerful and have probably listened to it 20-30 times now. Somehow the recording seems a little... 'less' ...than the version in the film itself, but that might just be my imagination.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars brilliant vocal, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyfall (MP3 Download)
It is possibly one of her best brilliant words, music , vocals Adele at her best and its a film track too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars memorable..., 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyfall (MP3 Download)
One of the best Bond song themes for a long time. Lyrics a bit unusual but the drama of the music is perfect for this movie; powerful, emotional and reflects the storyline. This is the end..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Skyfall, 3 May 2014
By 
S (Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyfall (MP3 Download)
Anthem from latest bond film, best bond track since wings live and let die. Highly recommend to aedile or bond fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Skyfall
Skyfall by Adele
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews