Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars100
3.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2013
was able to navigate round my kindle following the manual. However do think the manual should be sent out with every Kindle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
didnt know much about my kindle and the book really helped me
it had things in there as i was a beginer at the kindle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
I was expecting this book to explain everything about my kindle so I could be able to operate it with ease but it does not
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
its okay but prefer to have a manual in front of me until I get use to my Kindle fire HD I would prefer a paper back book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
being new to tablets i definately needed help but felt this just didnt live up to its name.
just as well it was free
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
Excellent very useful
I have found the manual very informative helped to learn more about the kindle fire HD quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Don't know why I got it as I've never been an instruction manual reader, preferring the 'play with it and see' approach
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Very basic. I thought it would resolve a specific problem but it didn't. Resolved by your customer care team thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
An excellent guide that revealed a number of functions I wasn't aware of. Well worth the read and most informative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
All I want is something in plain English that tell me how it all functions and does not assume I am computer savvy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)