Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best
This product is fantastic. It's so good that I have actually just ordered another pair!! I opted for expedited the first time but this time I have chosen the free delivery as expedited didn't seem to be very quick anyway!!
Published 11 months ago by Dode

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars nice
very nice jeans fit perfectly look good and dont shrink in the wash ,,,,,,nice
Published 14 days ago by J Hammond


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best, 13 Oct 2013
This product is fantastic. It's so good that I have actually just ordered another pair!! I opted for expedited the first time but this time I have chosen the free delivery as expedited didn't seem to be very quick anyway!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars superior quality jeans, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant jeans very comfortable and definitely better quality than most and at a better price than the high st. would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fussy partner satisfied !, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Partner is very happy with his pair he's very fussy about his jeans and g star have been a long standing favourite of his.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great everyday jeans!, 10 Jun 2014
This review is from: G-STAR Men's G-Star New Radar Low Loose / Relaxed Fit Jeans (Apparel)
Super comfy everyday jeans, definitely recommend! Good fit comfortable fit and can be worn with pretty much anything including a nice shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars nice, 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very nice jeans fit perfectly look good and dont shrink in the wash ,,,,,,nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 2 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very pleased with product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews