Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2013
My Husband loves it and was looking for a present which was different from the usual Gp merchandise must for any Moto Gp fan
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
just a brilliant different thing to give our son for a pressent,he was amazed at this, being a moto gp fan.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Brought as a birthday present for my bike mad brother in law, he was thrilled when it arrived. Great picture and looked even better in the frame i chose for it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Very pleased with the picture and so was the boyfriend. Great gift idea that you can add too. Highly recommend
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
This is a present for my husband and I know he will love it. All I need is a decent frame and that is it. Worth every penny.

Would recommend this for any MotorGP fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
This was a present for my brother he loves it. Shame it didn't come framed though still good value for bike fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Arrived in perfect condition and well received as a gift!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
Would be better if it told you which signature was which
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
a very good ref to all helmets to there riders brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Brilliant!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.