Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
25
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 November 2013
great for winter good grip light rain did not affect grip plus nice to have both hands same temp well worth it
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
At 5 degrees C my hands were freezing - unfortunately I have paid for the brand name not the effectiveness. My old Wilson thermal gloves are now back in use and are much warmer and probably over 10 years old!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Used these gloves. 4 times hands have kept so warm been able to carry on playing ,usally have to stop when my hands swell with cold but so far so good , see how the real winter weather will tell
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Somebody bought me these for my birthday and I don't normally wear gloves but they are very slim and allow you to grip the golf club very well.
Not sure how long they will last though due to the material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
they are very good keeps hands warm and dry
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
I don't know anything about golf but I knew my fella would love this stylish pair of gloves and lets just say I'm in he's good books and he said they work a dream
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
A perfect fit, I got these for my husband as a gift they keep his hands warm and are a very good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
didn't meet our expectations of being thermal.... very little difference from any other golf glove..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
In the cold & wet weather the gloves work well, gives you more confidence with the clubs in hand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Aww my son will love these gloves,lovely quality & excellent delivery,just two days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)