Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very comfy boots
Bought these online after trying them on in a shop as they were cheaper here, and very pleased I did! They have been very easy to break in and comfy too. Very pleased with purchase as they're for doing the Three Peaks in so I wanted a good quality boot.
Published 13 months ago by Mrs L Burrows

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Very hard on ankles
looks good but very hard to wear in on the ankles. Ok on price. Will have to persevere with wearing in
Published 1 month ago by Mrs C J Shelley


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very comfy boots, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these online after trying them on in a shop as they were cheaper here, and very pleased I did! They have been very easy to break in and comfy too. Very pleased with purchase as they're for doing the Three Peaks in so I wanted a good quality boot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Very hard on ankles, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hi-Tec Womens Ottawa Waterproof Trekking and Hiking Boots (Apparel)
looks good but very hard to wear in on the ankles. Ok on price. Will have to persevere with wearing in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great boots. Knew what I was buying as already had a pair and one again fitted perfectly. Would recommend to anyone looking for walking boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Boots, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great boots at a great price. fit very well very comfy. would recommend. not yet had occasion to test in wet weather
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hi-Tec Ottawa Hiking Boot, 23 April 2014
By 
Gel (Leeds, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boots were bought for my son. They fit him very comfortably - great for muddy walks and snow adventures!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These arrived promptly. I only wore them once, on a short walk around my village to wear them in, before going on a longer walk yesterday. It was very wet and muddy and they seem waterproof, as is claimed. They were comfortable and I had no marks or rubs on my feet or ankles. .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great walking boots, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
would recommend these boots, waterproof and last for ages. This is the second pair Ive had and been very pleased with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars happy with the boots, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought the boots for my wife and she is very pleased with them. she say's they are very comfortable and warm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars early days, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hi-Tec Womens Ottawa Waterproof Trekking and Hiking Boots (Apparel)
good value for money but time will tell .. need a lot of breaking in as hard around ankle and there not my first boots so im not being nieve... arrived in good time after ordering
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews