Customer Reviews


330 Reviews
5 star:
 (141)
4 star:
 (80)
3 star:
 (56)
2 star:
 (29)
1 star:
 (24)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


42 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must have cardigan.
Lovely cozy must have cardigan. Great value, super rich color, machine washable. What more can I say!!
If you are looking for a cozy cardigan this is it!
Sharon.
Published 20 months ago by Sharon

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible
This item arrived in reasonable time. I bought it for my wife who wanted a black cardigan. My wife is a size 12 and this item was listed as a 12 to 14, forget that, it's more like a 16 to 18, you could easily wrap the Hindenburg up in this marquee. My wife decided to keep it despite it being way too large, she has worn it only twice and all of the stitching holding the...
Published 2 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 233 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

42 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must have cardigan., 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely cozy must have cardigan. Great value, super rich color, machine washable. What more can I say!!
If you are looking for a cozy cardigan this is it!
Sharon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant., 8 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a really lovely warm cardigan. In fact it needs to be a cold day to wear it! It's long enough to cover your bum which is always good! Good quality at a reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars v.nice, 28 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really nice cardigan, though it might have been a little thicker than it is but impressed with what i got for my money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 6 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The colour of this is gorgeous and it is nice and warm. Before the first wash it liked to leave bits on everything, but it has now stopped and washed well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 26 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The quality of this product is fantastic brought a cream colour,Only gave it a 4 star as I brought a 8-10 size and im usually a 10-12 and its still a big size for me , so gave it to my mum whos a size 14 and it fits her perfectly, shes very pleased. Can't fault this product looks exactly the same as the picture and is warm . Good service. thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, 18 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great Christmas present purchased for my mom and it fits great and arrived within the specified time...well done cardigan people
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 23 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
exactly wat she wanted :) they got it to me on time with out hastle verry happy with the service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice cardigan, 21 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very warm, comfortable and versatile. I'm starting to feel a bit of wintery coolness creeping into the air, so it's nice to have a cosy cardigan to bury myself in. Would highly recommend it. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible, 3 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item arrived in reasonable time. I bought it for my wife who wanted a black cardigan. My wife is a size 12 and this item was listed as a 12 to 14, forget that, it's more like a 16 to 18, you could easily wrap the Hindenburg up in this marquee. My wife decided to keep it despite it being way too large, she has worn it only twice and all of the stitching holding the cuff together has come undone and the cuff is fraying apart. Stitching to other areas looks equally shabby. As such I decided to ask for a refund/return only to find that the Seller expects us to pay the return postage which for such a humungous item is as costly as the cardigan itself. Basically, I would avoid this shabby, poorly made cardigan and I certainly wouldn't use this Seller who sells shoddy clothing and expects you to pay through the nose to return them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 9 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This cardigan was complete rubish , I returned it as one side of the front was 2" longer than the other . The company would not pay the returned postage
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 233 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews