Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars36
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2013
bought this for our daughter so far so good,only trouble is ,getting her up in the morning she as said its so relaxing
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
We ordered this bed a bit sceptical for the price, but trusting the reviews.
This is one of the best bargains we have ever bought, it is so big, comfy and we get a great night sleep.
We recommend this to any one.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
I was a little sceptical about what this bed would be like due to the very low price and the fact that although the reviews all seemed positive, there wasn’t that many of them.

However, I am really pleased with the bed itself. The mattress is super comfy (I haven’t wanted to get out of bed since it arrived!), the divan base and headboard look a lot more expensive than expected and it is quite frankly HUGE!

The customer service was absolutely spot on. My queries were responded to in a very timely fashion, and the delivery time was particularly quick (it came within a week of ordering).

All in all, I would definitely recommend this bed and company that sold it – 5 stars!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
I love this bed I can't fault it. Its so comfortable and I get a good night sleep every time. This bed so big I can fit 5 people on it side ways. lol
22 comments|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
amazing bed would recommened this bed to any one so comfy plenty of space for me and the hubby fast delievery
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
I would recommend the bed to anyone good value and great quality.dream bed and dream customer service, bed on time,they were so understanding I needed the bed to be delivered early that day and they were so nice amd very helpfull from now on im getting beds only from bedexpress the best service I had so far. I would give them ten stars but only can give them 5 thanks again bedexpress
22 comments|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Huge bed great price. So comfy couldn't get out of this morning what's not to like?
Highly recommended just may take a while for delivery
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Very happy with it so comfortable cant wait to sleep in it tonight couldn't believe how big it was either
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Really, what can you expect from a bed this price? In any event, I have slept well and love the extra room,and havent bankrupted myself in the process.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
I love my super king bed. It I had to give one complaint it is that it is not a foam matress as it took ages to try force it up the stairs. Love it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)