Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful jumpers
have now bought two of these jumpers - so cheap and so smart have had loads of compliments about them - very pleased
Published 19 months ago by Spange (Yorkley)

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars lovely colour
Is ok fitted nicely but nothing special hides the bits that you want to cover size was good also compared to other 1's that i have bought
Published 12 months ago by lesley


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful jumpers, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
have now bought two of these jumpers - so cheap and so smart have had loads of compliments about them - very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Batwing jumper, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I look the style and colour of the jumper, it fits comfortably and looks good with jeans or a skirt.
It's a flattering style for all shapes.

The necklace looked a bit cheap (binned it) but I accessorised with my own jewellery had some nice compliments.
A good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars would recommend, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bespoke Fashion Womens 3/4 Sleeve Knitted Batwing Jumper One Size 8-16 (Apparel)
I bought a red one for over xmas and love it that much i am about to order the other colours.Very comfortable and excellent service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 15 Nov 2012
This review is from: Bespoke Fashion Womens 3/4 Sleeve Knitted Batwing Jumper One Size 8-16 (Apparel)
Excellent service, great value. Really nice material and lovely fit. I'm a size 10/12 and would not hesitate to recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a happy buy, 27 Nov 2013
Ordered the green ... Came really quick, really happy with it, material so soft fits great, im a size 14... Will defo order more colours...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW - Did not expect this!!!, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased the purple and wine tops but wanted other colours as they all look so nice. What stopped me was the fact that I didn't really expect them to be that good taking into consideration the cheap price but my order arrived today and the quality is amazing. Was expecting cheap material but they are a lovely soft knitted material and the colours are gorgeous. I am a size 12/14 and they fit me perfectly, actually quite slimming. I have now ordered another 6 colours including some for my mom. Quick delivery. Very happy customer. Would recommend. So nice to actually get what you hoped for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great color, not very soft, 23 Oct 2013
By 
C. Mwangi "ragamami" (Nairobi, Kenya) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this in purple and grey and the fabrics are so different. The grey one has a bit rougher fabric and is not soft to the touch. I love that its a proper charcoal grey though and looks great with skinny jeans. Would order in more colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars lovely colour, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Is ok fitted nicely but nothing special hides the bits that you want to cover size was good also compared to other 1's that i have bought
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good colour, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just a bit tight around the hips just what I was looking for brown tops are very hard to find
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Far nicer than I had imagined, 11 Feb 2013
By 
penelope Cunliffe-Lister (Eastbourne, East Sussex, GB) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This fabulous top fits like a dream and is something that dresses up or down. And to find that I received a classy necklace with it too was an unexpected delight. The colour is warm deep purple and goes with everything. It is excellent for casual wear or for dressing up to go out. A really excellent purchase. I am delighted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews