Customer Reviews


716 Reviews
5 star:
 (558)
4 star:
 (104)
3 star:
 (25)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (23)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


127 of 130 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing sound for the size and price of this item
Customer Video Review     Length:: 5:35 Mins
This speaker gives surprisingly good sound considering the price bracket it's in.

Clarity is very sharp on a wide variety of audio from songs, movies to general YouTube videos etc.

Bass reproduction isn't ground shaking but most importantly is distortion free and provides nice and clean sound.

Setup is as easy as...
Published on 18 Oct. 2012 by Mohammed Asif

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars as the first two were so great. Or so I thought
oh dear. So this is the third I have purchased; last one as a gift, as the first two were so great. Or so I thought. 6 months in with the first one, it wasn't recognising the bluetooth. Then when I tried to re-set and re-pair it with my phone (using the call button, danger signals already), it started randomly phoning people. I was having to continually re-pair and re-set...
Published 1 month ago by F. Regan


‹ Previous | 154 55 5672 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent little speaker with great output, 22 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SoundWave SW100 Rechargable Portable Bluetooth Speaker (Electronics)
Excellent little speaker with great output, the sound is amazing for such a small speaker & so easy to connect to my iPod, thoroughly recommend this product at a great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I use this as a travel speaker and it has great battery life and the bluetooth range is excellent, 2 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SoundWave SW100 Rechargable Portable Bluetooth Speaker (Electronics)
Tiny speaker with big sound! I use this as a travel speaker and it has great battery life and the bluetooth range is excellent.

Great product, highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great little speaker but let down by battery - died ..., 13 Nov. 2014
This review is from: SoundWave SW100 Rechargable Portable Bluetooth Speaker (Electronics)
Great little speaker but let down by battery - died 4 months in - and short life. In the end it lasted 9 months with intermittent use. A bit short, no?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice little speaker, 22 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SoundWave SW100 Rechargable Portable Bluetooth Speaker (Electronics)
Love this little speaker. Range is good and we use it all around the house as portable when cleaning etc. Brought August 2014 and still going strong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars top class product for a bargain price, 30 Aug. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SoundWave SW100 Rechargable Portable Bluetooth Speaker (Electronics)
... small but very powerful device... took seconds to connect to my phone, sound is clear and whats important very loud... very happy with purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price., 27 Jan. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SoundWave SW100 Rechargable Portable Bluetooth Speaker (Electronics)
Decent sound for the price. If you genuinely value full rich sound, you'll need to cough up the dough for a bose sound dock. Bluetooth works well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SoundWave SW100 Rechargable Portable Bluetooth Speaker (Electronics)
Didn't expect such a good quality for this price and size. Went to different rooms in my house and in the office and connection never interrupted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A breeze, 23 Aug. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great sound from a diminutive speaker - easy to set up & you can use in car as a handsfree - it's got a mic..so don't break the law anymore!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WiFi speaker, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SoundWave SW100 Rechargable Portable Bluetooth Speaker (Electronics)
This is a great little speaker.
Charges quickly,
Great clear sound
easy to link up via Bluetooth or cable
I would recommend this to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed with hindsight!, 2 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SoundWave SW100 Rechargable Portable Bluetooth Speaker (Electronics)
I was originally very pleased with the speaker. However, after seeing a friend's HMDX bluetooth speaker, I wish I had got that one. I bought this as it said it had a headphone jack. As I had problem with the headphone socket on my Mac, I thought I could connect to this, then plug the headphones in to the jack on the speaker. However, the 'headphone' jack on the speaker is not an output. It is purely for connecting the speaker to the headphone jack of the device you are using it with. Also the volume is limited, as you can only use the volume on the device, as the HMDX one has it's own volume buttons to take it to another level. So good overall, however wish I'd got the HMDX one for a few quid more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 154 55 5672 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews