Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars798
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Grey|Change
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2014
I really would buy this again and again as i love music and good quality speakers, The sound is clear and Bass are amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Excellent little speaker very easy to set up and good sound for the price,very happy I selected this item would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
work really well and very loud and clear.
1 problem though, it wont pair up with anymore devices apart from my phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
First one wouldn't work ..... Second one great ,good sound ,first one replaced in a week ,for this price can't go wrong !,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
Happy with the quality of the speaker and the quality of sound it produces considering its small size. Delivery was quick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
The wireless on it reaches far and is really good quality as well as being really loud. Best product for its price by far
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Fantastic product, does what is says, clear and loud. Tried a number of these on the market this is the best I have seen,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Brilliant looks and sounds! Will be purchasing another for friends who were impressed with sound from such a compact unit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
This is such a good little speaker. Would be even better with volume control, but sound clarity is excellent. Impressive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
great speakers for outside in garden no leads to worry about as it is bluetooth sound is amazing and well worth the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 46 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)