Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2014
Really gorgeous colours, material pretty good not rough at all like some that I have purchased in the past. I would definitely recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
A little disappointed that there is a line where the fabric has faded where it has been folded into the packaging.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
I really like this product. It arrived before its deadline, keeps its colour when washed.
Only down side is its a slightly different colour to the picture, a bit lighter/ slightly more blue for the main panel. The middle strip is slightly more grey than the picture too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
I had bought a similar looking product from a well-know High St. chain and this much less priced product is of as good a standard. Delivery was very prompt and well-packaged. This will be the summer alternative to my other one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Was happy with the quality of this item looks well too , delivery was fast and I think it was great value for money would recommend to others .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Looked lovely when I first put them on the bed but they faded after the first wash even though I followed instructions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
The high man-made fibre content helps stop creasing, but makes it much more sweaty than pure natural fibre
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
feels nice, and looks grate, i wash them ant 0C with a withe sheet and it was ok no color got out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)