Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars23
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2013
Very funny, I just love that cat - so like my cat in many ways. So easy to pick up and flick through when you need a lift.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
I personally love cats and can identify with the realistic parts of these drawings. However, if you have been watching the animated versions of these drawings on youtube you might find them a little lacking.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
I love this book, I think simon's cat is brilliant you tell he has a cat as they do some of the funniest things. I know some bits are beyond a cat to do, but they would do it if they could!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
Good for many a giggle. So true to real cat life! Simon has the knack of capturing just the right expression of face or figure in his cartoons to describe feline characteristics
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
What you would expect & it delivers. Makes you smile, chuckle & think again when you talk to your cat: do they really have their own agenda?
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
So true of our now lone cat. He dictates when he is bored or hungry even if it is the middle of the night or wee small hours!!!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Bought for my 6 year old son who has endless fun watching simon's cat; I was concerned the book wouldn't hold his attention but he laughs just as much at it as he does at the animated version!
It was a stocking filler present and although we've probably seen all of simon's cats antics a hundred times we're not bored yet!! :-D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Bought this book as a present I have a for a cat lover. I have purchases Simon for myself and others's Cat books previously for myself and others. I think they are hilarious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
This was a cchristmas present for my daughter who is a big fan of Simons Cat. This was a small table present. Arrived in perfect condition and in time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Lots of time spent pouring over the illustrations and great hilarity all round by the whole family. Added to the collection of Simons cat goods.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)