Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars love it
perfect fit.. they for summer..The material is thin.. but it looks very good on the slim body. I wear them very often.
Published 13 months ago by Radu Cosmina Anamaria

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not quite right
These jeans are beautifully designed with lovely details but they get saggy within an hour or so of putting them on! They are also very low cut ie builders bum when leaning over!
Published 12 months ago by LucyG


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Not quite right, 20 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These jeans are beautifully designed with lovely details but they get saggy within an hour or so of putting them on! They are also very low cut ie builders bum when leaning over!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect fit.. they for summer..The material is thin.. but it looks very good on the slim body. I wear them very often.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars loose that snug feeling quickly, 28 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
they feel great to touch but do loose there elasticity quite quickly and soon get a bit baggy great colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous Jeans, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These jeans are a gorgeous colour and fit me perfectly. I'm only 5ft 2" so the low/mid rise is a great cut for me. They're a nice quality and for the price are a good bargain. I'm fussy about my jeans but I would recommend these ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i like it, 9 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a bit thin, so they are suitable for the summer or fall. they fit very well, and the length is good too, they are soft and comfy, i like them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Jeans, 8 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looked at these at the York Designer Outlet but did not have my size, and I bought them on a for a fraction of the cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 9 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love replay always fit me perfect and good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5*s, 25 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful jeans and fit! Many thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews