Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill
Luv it i bought it for my nephew and he loves it :) thx to Marvin the magician I luv it
Published 8 months ago by Phuong

versus
0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Christmas gifts
I bought these for my grand son's who have an interest in card tricks, it was their request to buy this particular one.
Published 4 months ago by Lin


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 18 Aug 2013
This review is from: Marvin's Magic Mind Blowing Card Tricks (Toy)
Luv it i bought it for my nephew and he loves it :) thx to Marvin the magician I luv it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I expected., 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvin's Magic Mind Blowing Card Tricks (Toy)
Bought for my 14 year old son who is just into magic with cards. He has had endless hours of enjoyment from this book and his 'slight of hand with the cards' has become good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dynamo magic style a must have this Christmas, 5 Oct 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Marvin's Magic Mind Blowing Card Tricks (Toy)
OMG. I watched Dynamo on TV and thought his tricks were good and now I can do almost all of them with this set. This is a brand new product by Marvin's Magic and I would highly recommend this one as a best seller for This coming Christmas. I have seen some Magic Sets in my time but this one out does them all. Crazy value for money 250 Tricks for 14.99 that's amazing. Thank you for launching this Marvins's Magic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice tricks, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvin's Magic Mind Blowing Card Tricks (Toy)
This product was good all around, but can't do the trick more than once without having to re-arrange the cards etc out of the view of another person. But great product for kids
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvin's Magic Mind Blowing Card Tricks (Toy)
I bought this for my husband as a Christmas present and he loves it. He has learnt some really good tricks and there are still lots to learn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvin's Magic Mind Blowing Card Tricks (Toy)
Will give hours of enjoyment to your child. My son of 10 yrs has really enjoyed using this set. Gd clear instructions with it giving the chid the oppurtunity to improve their skills
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money but arrived too late for Christmas!, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvin's Magic Mind Blowing Card Tricks (Toy)
Bought this for my 9 year old granddaughter for Christmas and she loved it.

It was really good value for the price we paid, and our granddaughter loved learning and performing the tricks to the rest of the family. Lots of tricks in the box, so will provide a good show when they're all mastered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvin's Magic Mind Blowing Card Tricks (Toy)
wow what a great present have spent hours practicing my new found magic skills,hours of fun to be had with this fantastic box of tricks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun - bargain price, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvin's Magic Mind Blowing Card Tricks (Toy)
Bought this for myself to entertain the grandkids. Worth the money just for the disappearing card box alone! That's all I've used so far because of time pressures - you have to learn/practise the tricks. One of my granddaughters rushed home and made her own version of the trick with an empty raisin packet!! Good book enclosed, but I was a bit confused with references to tricks enclosed in the box (a number of them) versus tricks you do with a 'normal' pack of cards. Need to read the book more carefully. Magic Circle here I come!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value card set, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvin's Magic Mind Blowing Card Tricks (Toy)
I bought this as a present for my 12 year old nephew for Christmas. He mastered a couple of tricks on the day! Looked to be lots of cards and tricks to be learned!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa47d54b0)

This product

Marvin's Magic Mind Blowing Card Tricks
25.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews