Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Boxset, but how many more re-releases, 14 Dec 2012
First and formost i am a huge Lee Evans fan, i can still watch tours way back in 1994, which i have watched several times and still laugh, even though i know the punchline, that is the comedic genuis of Lee Evans, this covers all his tours from "Live from Her Majesty's Theatre 1994 through to "Roadrunner " 2011, and this tin set also includes a 14 page behind the scenes booklet, which would be a nice present for any Lee Evans fan, this is all incased in an augemnted limited edition tin

My biggest bug bare, with this , is similar to the Royal family, how many times can they re-release the same boxset, its had a 1994-2005 5 disc, then a 1994-2005 plus 2 audio CD 6 disc set, then progressed to the 1994-2008 collection, the 1994-2011 augmented boxset, and finally this augmented limited edition tin, it just seems that fans are made to re-buy these to get the specials included, still this seems to be the best so far, until Lee has another tour and we will no doubt be faced with another "re-released boxset"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great present, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lee Evans: Complete Live Comedy Collection 1994-2011 - Special Augmented Reality Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
he makes you laugh so much it makes you want to watch them all over again. great pice and a great gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars christmas present for my hubby to be, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
he loved it was a complete suprise present for him i bought it as an impulse buy brilliant a deffinate must buy for lee evans fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars typicallly lee, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lee Evans: Complete Live Comedy Collection 1994-2011 - Special Augmented Reality Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
what a great box set of his most famous gigs, I loved every second of them all and so typically Lee, a true funny man, well worth the money to buy it so funny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great collection, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lee Evans: Complete Live Comedy Collection 1994-2011 - Special Augmented Reality Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
I bought Lee Evans comedy collection for my son as a Christmas present as he is a big fan. I loved the packaging as it didn't look cheap even though it was very reasonably priced. He was delighted with his present and is looking forward to seeing him live himself in November.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lee Evans: Complete Live Comedy Collection 1994-2011 - Special Augmented Reality Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
Good choice of Christmas presant for big fan surprise stocking filler and good volue for money package and delivery excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The funniest man in the world!, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lee Evans: Complete Live Comedy Collection 1994-2011 - Special Augmented Reality Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
Lee Evans is the absolute funniest man in the world! He can deliver a joke like no other. I own all of his stand up shows that are on dvd and the sitcom he wrote and starred in, "So, what now."
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dvd lee evens, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lee Evans: Complete Live Comedy Collection 1994-2011 - Special Augmented Reality Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
this collection is fantastic a great night in watching these got .these for a great price did not take long to turn up will use these again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Who needs laughing gas?, 9 Aug 2013
By 
TheEnthusiastCollector "Ben" (Llangefni, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Lee Evans: Complete Live Comedy Collection 1994-2011 - Special Augmented Reality Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
8 DVDs of Lee Evans giving you the laughter of delight. He says the funniest things that are true about everyday life. Who should I recommend this too?

EvErYoNe!!!!!! Because this man has the supreme power to soak your sofa with laughter. He is the best craziest comedian Britain has ever got. He tours every 3 years, he's currently working on his new one for 2014 called "MONSTERS".

If you got a family member that has no sense of humor, this box set has your guarantee to turn their frown upside down.

BUY IT!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 5 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lee Evans: Complete Live Comedy Collection 1994-2011 - Special Augmented Reality Box Set [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this as a birthday present for my boyfriend and he was very pleased with it and has spent many nights laughing since! also the cover of the box set has a special augmented feature which i had never heard of which was really cool!
It was delivered very fast!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb3ff5258)

This product

Only search this product's reviews