Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars76
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2013
8 DVDs of Lee Evans giving you the laughter of delight. He says the funniest things that are true about everyday life. Who should I recommend this too?

EvErYoNe!!!!!! Because this man has the supreme power to soak your sofa with laughter. He is the best craziest comedian Britain has ever got. He tours every 3 years, he's currently working on his new one for 2014 called "MONSTERS".

If you got a family member that has no sense of humor, this box set has your guarantee to turn their frown upside down.

BUY IT!!!!!!!
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
he makes you laugh so much it makes you want to watch them all over again. great pice and a great gift
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
Very funny the way Lee Evans facial expressions come thick and fast reminds me off Norman Wisdom
from his movies in the 1950's and 1950's. Put a flat cap on Lee Evans he looks like Norman Wisdom but younger. Recommend everyone watches Lee Evans dvd .He is the king of comedy a true legend.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
I got my boyfriend this box set for Christmas and he was so happy with it, he watches it ALL THE TIME! ~ I also got him front row tickets for us to go see Lee this Nov, one very happy guy! :) xx
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
I bought this as a birthday present for my boyfriend and he was very pleased with it and has spent many nights laughing since! also the cover of the box set has a special augmented feature which i had never heard of which was really cool!
It was delivered very fast!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Bought as stocking filler daughter loved it
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Lee Evans is the absolute funniest man in the world! He can deliver a joke like no other. I own all of his stand up shows that are on dvd and the sitcom he wrote and starred in, "So, what now."
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Bought for my boyfriend for Christmas as he absolutely loves Lee Evans, managed to snap it up on a lightening deal for just £9.99!!!
Although I would have paid the full amount, fantastic!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
Arrived ahead of time and well packaged. The person I bought it for absolutely loved it and so it turned out to be just the right present - for adults only though!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
what a great box set of his most famous gigs, I loved every second of them all and so typically Lee, a true funny man, well worth the money to buy it so funny.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse