Customer Reviews


2,913 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,883)
4 star:
 (634)
3 star:
 (176)
2 star:
 (82)
1 star:
 (138)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it
Love this version of sims and because of the updates every so often you never get bored, there is always a new goal to work towards
Published 20 months ago by Claire Rees

versus
21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it LOOKS like a great game...
I have watched the trailer and instantly knew I should get it. But when I downloaded it, first I had to delete many games for the space, then it tells me there is an error. So I'm not sure if it's Just my device. Maybe I would recommend it if I got the chance to play it. But read other reviews and make your own mind up. ;D
Published 17 months ago by Joe langsworthy


‹ Previous | 1 2292 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sims Freeplay (App)
Love this version of sims and because of the updates every so often you never get bored, there is always a new goal to work towards
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


125 of 133 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars addictive, 18 July 2013
By 
Mummy Lins (East Sussex,England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sims Freeplay (App)
I love this game,the only one i play on my kindle at the moment. Ive never played the sims before,so didnt know what would be like,but its great. Love that its played in real time. Great sound effects and graphics. Can find no faults in it,although twice when i created a new sim i put my own name choice in,but when i sent to town,it returned to the original name. Overall though,im pleased with it,very addictive. Does it stop at a certain level im wondering? As i want to keep playing.on level 30 now. Great game,get it now!!! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


71 of 75 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun game, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sims Freeplay (App)
This game is really fun because you can do what ever you want to do on it. That's why gave it five stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


98 of 104 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sims Freeplay (App)
This game is the best game ever an it's FREE. I spend most of my time playing it. It's just like real life only better you can marry divorce having babies Make them toddler's and then into preteens. The best games ever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


97 of 103 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Sims Freeplay, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sims Freeplay (App)
I love this game. I'm never not on it. I love the fact that I can link my Facebook to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


53 of 56 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Game, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sims Freeplay (App)
This game is very eye-catching. I am only on level 10 but it is enough to have me playing for ages without getting bored... quests are great!
I love this game!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


39 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sims Freeplay (App)
I love this game! It is a really addictive fun game! I would highly recommend this game to anyone! A must have app!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


78 of 83 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ADDICTED!!!, 18 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sims Freeplay (App)
Addicted! All I can say. Spent hours on it for the first week or so. A MUST GET for all ages!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


117 of 125 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars epic, 23 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sims Freeplay (App)
Don't worry about buying games get free Sims it's amazing and epic
It's amazing really buy it and see for yourself it's perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


154 of 165 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant game, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sims Freeplay (App)
It is a great game although it takes a lot of storage its no more than some other popular games. I don't have a trouble with money I just grow Beans every night. As for it tricking you to buy money I don't think that it does I am almost to level 20 and I have not been tricked once whilst playing it every day.
Sims move fine, have enough to do, it free so I'm happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2292 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Sims Freeplay
The Sims Freeplay by Electronic Arts
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews