Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of Little Tikes Fun, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck (Pink) (Toy)
As always Little Tikes is fabulous! There is quite a bit of assembly required, it took Grandpa about an hour with electric tools but its worth it. Everything designed to be safe but lots of fun. It had a removable base for a smaller child to start off in and a handle in the top for mum and dad to push along. And I love the pull down tail gate. Beep beep!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck (Pink) (Toy)
I bought this for my Grand Daughters 1st birthday, she loves it.
It took my Husband an hour to build it, at first we didn't put the optional floor in as she had previously used the red and yellow trike with no problem, but within minutes she had fallen through onto the floor, that was our error as it is recommended to use the floor if they are under a certain age. With the floor in there is no seat, they are sat on the floor, but this doesn't seem to be a problem. We have it inside at the moment and she spends ages just getting in and out of it and putting her toys in the boot and loves sounding the horn, the boot opens up it forms a seat so a second child can also fit in. Now summer is here I'm sure she will have loads of fun with it in the garden and once she can have the floor taken out and be able to move it with her feet it will be even better.
Well worth the money for play value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little tikes car, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck (Pink) (Toy)
Bought this for daughter for her 2nd Christmas, she's love it, fits her perfect Easy to put together. Excellent product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas, 13 Dec 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck (Pink) (Toy)
My 18 month old loved these so much a play group we got her it for Christmas I can't wait to see her face!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck (Pink) (Toy)
Lovely - my 2 year old is the envy of all her friends riding around in this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck (Pink) (Toy)
Took some time to put together and you need to have ability to cap axles properly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great birthday present, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck (Pink) (Toy)
This was a present for our dear little granddaughter for her 2nd birthday. She absolutely loved it. Couldn't get her out of it - even before it was fully constructed! Have already recommended to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cosy n cute, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck (Pink) (Toy)
Sorry about v v late feedback! Just as described v v quick delivery v pleased with item n my then 18 mth old daughter thought so too colors are lovely n stickers also. It's a great size even now at almost 6 mths on she's still small for it! Will Definately last her:) the foot panel is still on but can imagine when the times right she love moving herself round in it with the panel off:) everyone so far has commented on it n no body I've seen seems to have one so really is eye catching:) the only catch with it I'd say is literally trying to get the roof together properly whilst fixing it to the body:( absolute nightmare to be honest this is only because of the cut mouldings you may need to get a knife etc to take a fraction from the loose mouldings other than that superb worth the effort I must say! Thank you v much awesome!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck (Pink) (Toy)
Excellent value, Good quality, East to build and Robust enough to withstand the torment of little people :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck (Pink) (Toy)
Great product my 1 year old loves getting pushed around in it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck (Pink)
£63.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews