Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of Little Tikes Fun
As always Little Tikes is fabulous! There is quite a bit of assembly required, it took Grandpa about an hour with electric tools but its worth it. Everything designed to be safe but lots of fun. It had a removable base for a smaller child to start off in and a handle in the top for mum and dad to push along. And I love the pull down tail gate. Beep beep!!
Published 18 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks great! Little girl who is 18mths was chuffed
Looks great! Little girl who is 18mths was chuffed, however front wheel bent badly which meant it was undriveable in the garden. Not very strong
Published 2 months ago by KKE


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of Little Tikes Fun, 30 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck (Pink) (Toy)
As always Little Tikes is fabulous! There is quite a bit of assembly required, it took Grandpa about an hour with electric tools but its worth it. Everything designed to be safe but lots of fun. It had a removable base for a smaller child to start off in and a handle in the top for mum and dad to push along. And I love the pull down tail gate. Beep beep!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck (Pink) (Toy)
I bought this for my Grand Daughters 1st birthday, she loves it.
It took my Husband an hour to build it, at first we didn't put the optional floor in as she had previously used the red and yellow trike with no problem, but within minutes she had fallen through onto the floor, that was our error as it is recommended to use the floor if they are under a certain age. With the floor in there is no seat, they are sat on the floor, but this doesn't seem to be a problem. We have it inside at the moment and she spends ages just getting in and out of it and putting her toys in the boot and loves sounding the horn, the boot opens up it forms a seat so a second child can also fit in. Now summer is here I'm sure she will have loads of fun with it in the garden and once she can have the floor taken out and be able to move it with her feet it will be even better.
Well worth the money for play value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little tikes car, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck (Pink) (Toy)
Bought this for daughter for her 2nd Christmas, she's love it, fits her perfect Easy to put together. Excellent product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas, 13 Dec. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck (Pink) (Toy)
My 18 month old loved these so much a play group we got her it for Christmas I can't wait to see her face!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks great! Little girl who is 18mths was chuffed, 28 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck (Pink) (Toy)
Looks great! Little girl who is 18mths was chuffed, however front wheel bent badly which meant it was undriveable in the garden. Not very strong
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bought this ages ago for Xmas, setting this up ..., 23 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck (Pink) (Toy)
Bought this ages ago for Xmas, setting this up and noticed the parts were slightly different to that of the instructions, the instructions manual was not user friendly, and the parts are odd sizes and didn't match! Am sure this is a manufacturing issue however this was not what I hoped for the day before Xmas eve, next time will buy toys from a toys are us/other toy retailer for ease of refund/exchange! The car is together now but took hours or hammering/blood/sweat and tears!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It is very sturdy, looks great and is good value for money, 27 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck (Pink) (Toy)
I purchased this truck for my 16 month old daughter for Christmas and she absolutely adores it. It is very sturdy, looks great and is good value for money. Delivery was on time and hassle free .Would highly recommend this product. Only negative is the truck was tricky to assemble especially the steering wheel however it is well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck (Pink) (Toy)
Lovely - my 2 year old is the envy of all her friends riding around in this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck (Pink) (Toy)
Took some time to put together and you need to have ability to cap axles properly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great birthday present, 19 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck (Pink) (Toy)
This was a present for our dear little granddaughter for her 2nd birthday. She absolutely loved it. Couldn't get her out of it - even before it was fully constructed! Have already recommended to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck (Pink)
£72.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews