Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars41
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£6.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 October 2013
Painful to read at times but such a fab story with a few twists at the end! Kept me gripped all the way through! Sam Hayes is better than Jodi picoult (my opinion) well done Sam!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
A very good read, with an unexpected twist at the end, which i didn't see coming.......i have to say I'm loving this author.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
A good read..lots of threads, ending a little hurried. I do find this with the Sam Hayes books I have read so far.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
This book keeps you gripped right up until the end. The twist at the end made me want to re-read it all again!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
This was an intriguing story and very cleverley written. I really didn't see the end coming. A very good read.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Didn't want to put it down very good read
Wanted it to go on and on but also wanted to know the ending
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2010
What a bloody good plot that I managed, midway, to decipher only a small part of! Found the characters original and endearing - especially my two favourites 'Ava' and little 'Betsy', the writing effectively chilling but the numerous twists...just mindblowing! Loved the book so much that I consumed it within a day...and re-read it a day later!
Highly reccomended and endorsed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
WOW what an excellent book. Quite disturbing in parts and also quite frustrating but wonderfully written.

A great story that will take you on a journey and there you will discover happiness, sadness, love, hate and a thousand other emotions. It's full of drama, action and suspense.

I can't recommend this book highly enough.

Katie 🌻
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
This could have been so good but was totally unbelievable from the point of view of how the main character Nina acted. Also it was obvious who the"three" people were and far too many coincidences to be believable. Twist at the end but hurried after a long drawn out book. Not for me . Struggled to get through it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
This has been one of my best reads for a while. It starts of telling you about the individuals so jumps back and forth a bit too start of but keep with it and it becomes much clearer... Kept me guessing what was coming next... Thought provoking, would definitely read more off this author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.