Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
120
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2013
sadly my head is far to big to fit in this particular hat. However my cats love using it as a pseudo rat-thing. If you have a small head or mental pets, I encourage you to purchase this item
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
I searched high and low for the right hat for me and this was it! Very warm, waterproof and two hats in one. I love it and the range of colours was great. A speedy delivery made it a great purchase. Cannot fault it.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
The quality of this hat is second to none, but I was very disappointed in the size of it. I purchased the hat for my husband who has a largeish head, only to find that it was too tight and actually fits the head of my 6 year old grandson who does not have a large head at all.

Similar hats in a variety sizes to fit all heads would be good.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
Excellent hat, very warm, good size not tight like some other similarly priced hats. Going to buy another, in case I lose it. Prompt delivery, very happy!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Excellent value for money. This hat exceeded my expectations and had little touches like a way to secure both of the bits that hang down together so the hat can;t blow off, and you can have the ear flaps up or down as there are buttons to allow this. They should describe it a little better as it is a great product for under £4!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
It is a little large, but I do have a small head. I use this for work along with the Trapper Hat - it just depends on how cold and windy it is! Haven't tried yet, but I think this might just fit over the Trapper Hat. Still keeps me warm, just a small problem when I turn my head!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Does the job perfect, keeps you very warm in the morning which i think is a must in the winter.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
I have been looking for a waterproof hat for ages. They have all been either too big and blown off in the wind or fallen over my eyes so I can't see. This one is perfect! it keeps me dry, does not fall over my eyes and has a clasp under the chin to keep it on in high winds. It just keep me nice and warm without making me sweaty
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
I found this to to be an excellent buy as it kept my ears nice and warm. The only moan that I have is that I had a lot of trouble trying to do it up especially when my hands were very cold perhaps a button fastener would be easier .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Not as I thought really I brought the red one..as it looked pinkish in picture and its really red, which would of been ok but it was huge, I gave it to my uncle who has a huge head and normally cant get a hat to fit him well, so he was pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)