Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars11
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 October 2013
super value gtreat sounding speakers
better than expected for the money, prompt delivery would reccomend to anyone looking for good sounding value
11 comment8 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
very cheap bist banging around inside speaker plus rubbishly put together and powerless defo not wat they advertised them as sorry ...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Bought four of these for my room and they give off a fantastic quality of sound! Also double up for use with my disco rig and they are brilliant for that as well!
0Comment6 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Top speakers
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Execellent speakers and they came very quick
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Top quality speakers. Although i messed up on the size of the speakers. i imagined that they would only be 6" square
what a plonker i am. I keep them as they are top quality
33 comments3 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
I think it is has good reverberation abilities even with a 2x20watt amplifier and good sound quality when I hooked it up it up to my friends it was a 225 watt amplifier and it still did not blow very good durability and the smell when they come out of the box is so nice it is also a good air refresher and best cheep speaker I bought only £30 when I bought it but it has gone up boot it is still very good value for money
0Comment3 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
HAPPY WITH ITEM
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
For some resson this speakers just ain't working can eny one tell me why hooked em up to my mixer and sound so not lound no bass I am dj bracing thew the seen and tbh if I can't get em to work to be loud and bassey there going back
11 comment1 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
THEY are tiny.
You will need to buy a speaker amp for these to work as they are simply just a speaker. Buy an active speaker. They are only £20 dearer
33 comments5 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.