Customer Reviews


233 Reviews
5 star:
 (121)
4 star:
 (54)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (26)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Overall a very good little printer
I have always used HP printers in the past and have been very pleased with the photo print quality and the inks.
I wanted a printer that could print good quality photographs which would be colour accurate with a properly callibrated monitor and paper profiles. So far I have not been disappointed. It also prints onto DVD or CD which is great if you are a wedding or...
Published 20 months ago by Diane Waby

versus
185 of 191 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A great printer, with a huge 'but'...............
I have not been moved to write a serious review before, but the XP-750 has provided me with such an extreme contrast between excellence and frustration that I feel the need to share my experience. Let me start with the good news: I am a serious amateur photographer and I bought this printer to replace an Epson Stylus Photo printer, solely for printing my photographs...
Published 21 months ago by ForwardThrow


‹ Previous | 113 14 1524 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as described, 30 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Expression Photo Printer XP-750 with Claria Photo HD Ink - Wi-Fi and Touch Panel (Accessory)
Compact and quiet and reasonably quick. Double sided printing is very good once you work out whether to 'stitch' form the short or from the long end! My only slightly adverse comment is that unlike my Epson 710W printer that automatically selects the correct paper tray, I have to remember which tray is Tray 1 and which is Tray 2. This isn't a fault with the printer but with me! As usual with good quality Epson printers the results when using the proper inks and paper are superb. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Replacement printer, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Expression Photo Printer XP-750 with Claria Photo HD Ink - Wi-Fi and Touch Panel (Accessory)
A very good quality 3 in 1 printer, scanner, copier.
As ever Epson inks are expensive and so far the compatibles are scarce.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars paper jamming, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Expression Photo Printer XP-750 with Claria Photo HD Ink - Wi-Fi and Touch Panel (Accessory)
cassette 1 keeps jamming the paper if there is only one piece in.
very noisey when transfering paper other than that ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Early days with this printer, 19 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Expression Photo Printer XP-750 with Claria Photo HD Ink - Wi-Fi and Touch Panel (Accessory)
A bit fiddly to set up for Wifi as I am a novice in this field, but managed without outside assistance. The print quality with glossy paper is amazing. The only problem I can foresee is the cost of the inks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The right printer for me at the right price., 19 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Expression Photo Printer XP-750 with Claria Photo HD Ink - Wi-Fi and Touch Panel (Accessory)
I wanted to upgrade to a printer that would produce quality photos plus double sided printing without breaking the bank. The Epson XP 750 does just that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Compact and easy to install with no problem., 13 Mar. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Expression Photo Printer XP-750 with Claria Photo HD Ink - Wi-Fi and Touch Panel (Accessory)
Compact and easy to install with no problem. Okay for the Macs. Beautiful colour A4 photo print using Epson Premium Gloss paper, contract, brilliant and vivid. Printing is a bit faster than my 10 year old faith Stylus Photo R800 printer. Printing black documents are fast. I must watch out the cost of colour printing as the ink cartridges are nowadays not cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars New printer, 6 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Expression Photo Printer XP-750 with Claria Photo HD Ink - Wi-Fi and Touch Panel (Accessory)
This printer has better picture reproduction than my previous epson rx 360with hopefully more life from the inks especially with the xl version
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Very Good Printer., 6 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Expression Photo Printer XP-750 with Claria Photo HD Ink - Wi-Fi and Touch Panel (Accessory)
Every thing you expect from a very good printer , does everything really well. Professional standard. Very easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Epson 750 printer, 22 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Expression Photo Printer XP-750 with Claria Photo HD Ink - Wi-Fi and Touch Panel (Accessory)
brill best printer so far and I've had a few. Quality printing on paper and cd/dvd discs, ink seems to last pretty good. Recomend Epson to everybody love their products and I'm not Japanese.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Epson Expression Photo XP-750, 2 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Expression Photo Printer XP-750 with Claria Photo HD Ink - Wi-Fi and Touch Panel (Accessory)
Great A4 photo printer, fantastic colours with the Claria ink . The scanner driver and software included were not so easy to get working, but this may be due to conflicts on my PC.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 113 14 1524 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews