Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars garden tree
Been looking for another garden face for my tree,couldn't find one until today,if you have never decorated your tree I would tell you to it, as it does brightens up a dull and what can be a boring tree,somehow it gives it a personality! Will be considering buying another one to change the mood every few months and keep the magic alive :)
Published 17 months ago by lesley constable

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not what I thought it would be
Not fastened to tree stump yet, waiting for better weather, but not really what I though they would look like. Ok but not fantastic
Published 3 months ago by M Holmes


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars garden tree, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tree Face
Been looking for another garden face for my tree,couldn't find one until today,if you have never decorated your tree I would tell you to it, as it does brightens up a dull and what can be a boring tree,somehow it gives it a personality! Will be considering buying another one to change the mood every few months and keep the magic alive :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Living trees!, 21 Jun 2014
By 
Mr T Magean (Seaton, Cumbria United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tree Face
I purchased the tree faces which were all different and have there own expressions , they are made form pot with a hook to attach the individual parts which you adjust to the size of face you want on the tree.
They were well packed and quickly delivered and are a good product, which brought charm and interest to the garden.

Well done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun for the garden, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tree Face
We first saw these Tree Faces on our visit to Canada last year. Our three year old grandson fell in love with our cousins and named it Mabel. We just had to get him one and bingo searched on Amazon and found our tree faces. Quick delivery and good quality. Mabel looks lovey in our daughters garden! Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tree Face
love the faces and could well purchase more as Christmas presents
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 29 Jun 2014
This review is from: Tree Face
Really gives a tree stump a new lease of life. Looks fantastic in the garden and makes me smile every time I look at it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tree faces, 22 Jun 2014
This review is from: Tree Face
Brilliant price and easy to fit . Will certainly purchase more and recommend them to my friends - great idea
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tree Face
Haven't yet put this on the tree but love it. I purchased the item as my son is autistic and i am having part of the garden made into a sensory garden . The face is ideal as the eyes are large . There are little hooks on the back to enable uou to attach the item to the tree
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good value for money!, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tree Face
I would recommend this product very fairly priced,compared to some far more expensive,that don't look any better ,looks great on my tree!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not what I thought it would be, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tree Face
Not fastened to tree stump yet, waiting for better weather, but not really what I though they would look like. Ok but not fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tree Face
Bought this as a Xmas pressy for my neice. She thinks it is amazing and she too has a neice as well as a nephew who will love playing make believe in the garden.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tree Face
Tree Face by Pockos
9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews