Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
610
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2014
My doughter is very pleased with this printer. It do all the jobs mentioned. We have used for printing, copying and scaning. It is very use full.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
pleased with the print, initially had problem with blue cartridge but all ended well the look of the printer is good more use will tell us more
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
This printer is clearly the best printer that I have ever purchased. works first time and every time. connects in seconds prints fine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Brilliant printer. Does pretty much everything you would expect from a modern printer and is seriously fast. Not disappointed at all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Didn't realise this was such a large printed but still happy I've bought it. Prints very quickly and cartridges are easy to replace.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Great price. Brilliant value for money. Fast delivery. does what it says on the tin. iCloud printing is absolutely fanstastic.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Fantastic printer. Works straight out of thee box. It found the network straight away and I was able to print right away
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
You couldn't want much more from a printer. Easy to install and we set it up on our tablets and phones, so happy days!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Great so far. Only four stars purely because I haven't had it long enough to present it with a five star review.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Does exactly what it says on the box.
Read the info on how to connect it.
All went well with the installation with Windows 7 and Kubuntu.
The cartridges installed didn't last long but the ones I have replaced them with are holding up ok.

I wanted the ability to automatically print on both sides of a sheet without having to put the sheet back through the feed tray.
It does this really well.
Load it up, walk off and do something else, come back and it's printed several pages, both sides, in order and ready to staple!
That was all I needed.
Follow the instructions and it all works well.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 247 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)