Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars11
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2014
It is not one of their best. The carols are in very slow tempo and the EB's do not sing on every track. Whilst I like it having been an EB fan since the mid 1950's I would advise caution before buying and sample some tracks before purchase if you can to see if you like them otherwise you could be disappointed.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Hadn't realised that the songs were recorded so long ago. Although I love Everly Bros The recordings were not up to the standard of newer releases.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
I really like Everly Brothers.Unfortunately there is not enough of their voices. It's a bit solemn but I don't regret buying the cd
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Decent Christmas CD from the boys, just not enough tracks on it, but still worth a listen and purchase if your a fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
what can i say what hasnt been said already beautiful harmonies wonderful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Poor old recording with very little Everly Brothers on it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
Enjoyable Xmas tracks from the Everly brothers velvet tones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Lovely to listen to for christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
great cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
<3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£8.89

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)