Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars22
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£35.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2014
Does the job, pity you can't charge it outside the headphones, so it means you need to pre-charge each battery inside the headphones, which is inconvenient. The batteries seem to discharge faster than they charge so without turning everything off you'll probably have to not use the headphones while charging.

It takes 3 to 4 hours to get a full charge, a pretty long time...
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Bought this spare battery at the same time that I purchased my Parrot Zik headphones.
Means that I can quickly swap out batteries when the existing one runs out of juice. Especially useful when on long journeys or trips.
This battery is identical to the original with my Parrot Zik's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
It gets rid of the worries that your battery might go flat, so handy for long haul flights convenient just to be able to swap batteries.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Original boxed version. All good! The separate charger available from Headphone Mate (on eBay USA) is a must too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
well worth getting the extra battery for long flights, and easy to store in the hard case, BUY ONE AS A RESERVE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Great backup and a great price. I bought this as after reading the reviews I thought it would be a good idea. Turns out it was !
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
arrived promptly and once charged was very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Bought this a back up battery, good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
GREAT PRICE, QUALITY & FAST SERVICE!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Excellent product delivered on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)