Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gabor Amorette Beige /Taupe Wedge Heels
These shoes are beautiful. Comfortable and half sizing perfect . pity more shoe makers don't do half sizes. /they look lovely on .
Published 15 months ago by Mrs. A. E. Beadle

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Need to be wider in the toe
Nice looking shoe, but too narrow in the toe area otherwise would have been comfortable.
sent back
Published 3 months ago by Happy Golfer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gabor Amorette Beige /Taupe Wedge Heels, 10 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes are beautiful. Comfortable and half sizing perfect . pity more shoe makers don't do half sizes. /they look lovely on .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly elegant, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Initially I bought this shoe for its famed Gabor comfort factor, but on it is more elegant than it looks in this photo.
All in all a lovely shoe that can be worn with trousers or dresses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy feminine shoes, 11 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with these shoes. They are expensive but very well made, comfortable and look feminine. Liked them so much, I bought two different colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smart casual, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although expensive these shoes live up to Gabor expectations. Very comfortable and look smart with jeans, trousers or skirt.
very pleased. although being suede effect they are not quite so versatile weather wise
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these shoes and was delighted that they fitted so well, especially as I have a very wide foot. I would really like then in leather as I feel that they would be a little more serviceable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars they are lovely, just what I wanted but not wide enough across the foot for my arthritic feet., 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice style and stable shoe, the decoration is just enough to match accessories. Not easy to find classy wide shoes.
I wanted them to wear with my mother-of-the-bride outfit so quite dissapointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely shoes, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased with these shoes. Fit perfectly, really comfortable and surprisingly elegant even in a large size. Heel lower than I expected but that isn't a problem. May buy another colour later :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I am delighted they fit, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am delighted they fit, I like them so much that I have already bought three more pairs. Just different colours. They are so light they fit nicely into a suitcase for travelling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The shoes fit perfect, so comfortable, 25 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shoes fit perfect, so comfortable, would definitely recommend to a friend and probably buy another pair in a different colour way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Need to be wider in the toe, 14 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice looking shoe, but too narrow in the toe area otherwise would have been comfortable.
sent back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews