Customer Reviews


135 Reviews
5 star:
 (106)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adele is fabulous!!! Skyfall is amazing!!
I am very happy with my purchase of the single Skyfall which has an uinstrumantal version aswell.
So there is an opportunity for all the wannabe Adele's out there to sing along!
Arrived promptly and I play it endlessly in my car.
Would highly reccommend
Published 22 months ago by Teresa Crawford

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars BAD
Should of been on the CD album. BAD BOND
Published 5 months ago by Pete12


‹ Previous | 112 13 14 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great CD, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyfall (Audio CD)
Not wishing to purchase an album I decided to to buy the single. Quick service by return post was greatly appreciated
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adele CD, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyfall (Audio CD)
Absolutely love Adele singing this. I'd highly recommend it as the song absolutely deserves the awards that it will win
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to listen to, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyfall (MP3 Download)
Sykfall isOne of my favourite songs.Keep playing it.I have not had chance yet to see the film.

I have all of Adele's CD's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Skyfall (Adele), 13 Dec 2012
This review is from: Skyfall (Audio CD)
Lovely single containing a beautiful song by a beautiful artist. Daniel Craig said he loved this song the first time he heard it just as I still do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great tune, 3 Dec 2012
By 
D. G. Southgate (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyfall (Audio CD)
A great song from agreat songstress. Still not been to see teh film but waiting for you guys to have it on release
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyfall (MP3 Download)
I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyfall (Audio CD)
Pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Skyfall... Shaken not stirred., 8 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyfall (MP3 Download)
After losing it's way the last few years, this is what a Bond theme should be, & It's sung well by the very talented Adele. To be able to download a song, & ( in my case ) make an audio CD with a label, courtesy of label making software...Even 'Q' wouldn't have thought it possible a few years ago!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars buy this, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyfall (Audio CD)
for tittle song hjkhkbhkbkjbjbmnbnmbhxs deer er eer r r r r frt r d d d f f f f
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Skyfall 7" vinyl - Wonky & out of tune, 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyfall (7" vinyl) [VINYL] (Vinyl)
I purchased two copies of Skyfall 7" vinyl from two different suppliers, both played 'wonky' & out of tune.
After a few plays part of the plastic middle came away from the second copy.It appears to play ok now apart from the odd 'scratch' noise near the beginning( I don't know if this was caused by the original fault).
This appears to be a manufacturing fault?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 112 13 14 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews