Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Barden Bellas - Brilliant!
I loved everything about this - the way the songs were mixed together, merging so brilliantly from one to the next. A fantastic tune!
Published 13 months ago by Sally Holmwood

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Kids' music
From a a pre-teens musical. My grand-daughter wanted it for a dance routine.
Published 2 months ago by M. R. Jobson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Barden Bellas - Brilliant!, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bellas Finals (MP3 Download)
I loved everything about this - the way the songs were mixed together, merging so brilliantly from one to the next. A fantastic tune!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars DAFT I KNOW, 22 Oct 2013
By 
A Happy Chappie (Surrey England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bellas Finals (MP3 Download)
Really enjoyed this greatly to my surprise!!! A friend lent me a copy of the film and much against my better judgement I watched it and enjoyed it. I'd never heard of this type of singing before and apart from thinking it a little strange, great, it may be mindless and cliched but it certainly put a smile on my face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun sound track, 30 Jun 2013
By 
P. Bradshaw "paulbrad" (Liverpool, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bellas Finals (MP3 Download)
great soundtrack to accompany a very, very funny film. Makes me smile every time I put this album on. This is not your average chick-flick - will appeal to both sexes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun Song great soundtrack, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bellas Finals (MP3 Download)
This is the final song from the film Pitch Perfect. A very funny film especially if you're a girl. A made up group with a fun sound. Go watch the film if you get a chance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 1 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bellas Finals (MP3 Download)
Watched the film with my daughter this song is fab must see film a real chick flick for girls all ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Kids' music, 13 Sep 2014
By 
M. R. Jobson "Bluejack" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bellas Finals (MP3 Download)
From a a pre-teens musical. My grand-daughter wanted it for a dance routine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bellas Finals
Bellas Finals by The Barden Bellas
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews