Customer Reviews


112 Reviews
5 star:
 (67)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT HAT!!
I really like this hat.. it arrived in two days from purchase. it's soft and feels really warm and cozy to the touch. I like the design of these hats.. it stretches easy and doesn't cut off the circulation to your brain but yet it's not thin and overly loose. It also offers a little bit of a counter culture style to it.. I'll probably get the orange one as well. Kinda...
Published 15 months ago by Spiff

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Poor material
It's really bad material , like the hairs stick out not as slouched as shown in the image but meh its okayish
Published 1 month ago by Salman Uppal


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT HAT!!, 26 Mar 2013
By 
Spiff (Glasgow Scotland) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MB Oversized Baggy Fit Slouch Style Beanie Beany Cap - 6 New Colours (Apparel)
I really like this hat.. it arrived in two days from purchase. it's soft and feels really warm and cozy to the touch. I like the design of these hats.. it stretches easy and doesn't cut off the circulation to your brain but yet it's not thin and overly loose. It also offers a little bit of a counter culture style to it.. I'll probably get the orange one as well. Kinda wish it had more colour choices though.. i'm not that fond of black or grey hats anymore.. Fantatic price for such a high quality item. It's a perfect 10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing in all aspects!, 30 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MB Oversized Baggy Fit Slouch Style Beanie Beany Cap - 6 New Colours (Apparel)
It's a good quality beanie, the navy is an amazing colour as well. It matches with my reddish/brown hair and looks as though it would match with any outfit! It looks really cool too as it slouches well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is how to get some kudos from your teenage son!!!, 27 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my 14 year old son, who thinks my fashion style is from the middle ages! So buying this for him and seeing his face when he opened the package was priceless. He couldn't believe I had bought something that he liked.

For the cheap price, I was thinking it would be made of thin fabric. It's not. For the price, if he loses it at school, then I won't be too bothered. He has a knack for mislaying things, like most other teenagers.

Would make a great stocking filler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly good quality for the price, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really nice hat, very soft wool and comfortable to wear for hours. I have 3 of them in black, navy and grey and the quality is consistently high. They are very baggy though so beware if you have a tiny head you may end up looking like one of the seven dwarves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very baggy indeed, Having to share it with my boyfriend because he likes it that much. Might get another aha
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice!!, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's made out of a good material, nice and soft, I bought this as I'm growing my hair and medium length is hard to maintain for me as my hair is so thick, so I bought this for going to the shops etc, very good buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beanie, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
IM LOVING THE HAT! omg you can wear it anywhere , literaly! :D tho not on very windy days it would come of your head lol :P
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Second bought, 22 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought myself a grey one and this one for a friend and they're great - very comfy, and look great.

The only minor thing you want to watch for is getting the material caught on zips and stuff - but that's not really a criticism of the hat.

Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Beanie, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 11 year old son loves to wear his Beanie - He has an Orange and a cream one.
Looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Has a good slouch!, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice coloured hat and has a nice slouch to fit my head! Was a little surprised at how big it was when received, but it fits well, looks good and is comfortable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews