Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Manchester United Home Shirt
This Is The real Mc-Coy,
It Looks Gr8 Was Dispatched & Received Very Quickly
A Very Good Company To Deal With 5*****
Published 6 months ago by John Beaver

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointing, wrong size, wrong shirt.
I was expecting an official Man United shirt and this is not. I ordered Medium but have been sent Large. It was a gift for my boyfriends birthday and has come up tiny (I appreciate these come up small but my boyfriend is by no means large). We have been to a shop to try on the official product and the large is loads bigger. Very disappointed.
Published 8 months ago by Val


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointing, wrong size, wrong shirt., 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was expecting an official Man United shirt and this is not. I ordered Medium but have been sent Large. It was a gift for my boyfriends birthday and has come up tiny (I appreciate these come up small but my boyfriend is by no means large). We have been to a shop to try on the official product and the large is loads bigger. Very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it was not like a orginal and had rooney 10 on the back which was not in the advert and he would not change it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the Aon motif is peeling off after one wash i expect it to last longer than one wash very poor
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not 100% Quality, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Im abit unhappy with the quality of the product as when I got it there was a hole in the front of it and the top button on it doesn't work so im very unhappy I was going to order another shirt from you but I might go elsewhere and check another company's quality out. I would like to send this shirt back to you and get it replaced with a decent one and I would also like some sort of compensation for all the inconvenience caused and the fact that the shirt was not in good condition and it should of been brand new and had nothing wrong with it,So please sort this out and get back in touch with me and let me know whats going on with it.

many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Manchester United Home Shirt, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This Is The real Mc-Coy,
It Looks Gr8 Was Dispatched & Received Very Quickly
A Very Good Company To Deal With 5*****
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ~Awful, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THIS IS A FAKE SHIRT DON'T BUY IT.

Not sure how these are allowed to sell these shirts, clearly fake and VERY poor quality. When I complained they said it was a "match play shirt" which was laughable. Was told to send the shirt back for a refund, shirt has been sent back, still no refund.
DON'T BUY FROM THESE!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good!, 31 Dec 2013
Brought this item couple of days ago. Arrived yesterday. Quick delivery. Am very happy as my order was what I asked for. Also I have a happy boyfriend. .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not a United fan, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Can't say I love it because I'm not a fan of United; but it was bought as a Christmas gift for my better half. Doesn't seem to be anything wrong with it (Personal preferences aside).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Official shirt, 27 Nov 2013
I don't know why everyone is giving these shirts bad reviews mine arrived today and as far as I can see it's the real shirt. Looks the business. Right size etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars not fit for purpose, 7 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have returned as poor quality Aon logo peeling, red devil on back disappeared very disappointing. First time i have had to return an item usually fully satisfied..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaa2fc858)

This product

Only search this product's reviews