Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars17
3.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2013
It looked a nice product but due to no protective packaging ( and it is fragile) it was damaged when I received it. Service was quick and they have answered my query prompt but I had to return it as I couldn't use it. If the parcel had been carefully wrapped I would have no complaints at all.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Ordered late on arrived as promised but was damaged could have been better wrapped other than black cling film otherwise nice looking decoration not understated or too flash. Contacted supplier and could have not been more understanding and gave a rebate I am sure if pushed and more time available could have had replacement.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
this is a nice Christmas decoration and looked effective in my window. However when I bought it the description read as battery operated which is what I wanted - the one I received was mains with a shortish lead which limited me as to where to display it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
One of the things I did receive,and I must say anything I did receive I really did like
Wish this one had an electric plug instead of batteries
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Not the brightest silhouette in the sky! Wouldn't hang straight, lights were very dim. A disappointing buy. Needs more development
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Sorry to say that this was the worst purchase I bought, lights dim ,no flashing a real let down now in the tip.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Disappointed stated it was battery's but it was mains which is no good to me contacted sellers who kindly gave me a discount ordered another one it was identical but with battery's confusing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
nice item looks good in the window pity no batteries supplied this would be a bonus as i had to get them before i could hang it but i would still say buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
It's ok but you can only put it on a wall. I wanted it for my porch glass door but one side looks good but the other side then reads back to front.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
The unit was rubbish I put new battery's in and they only last about 4to5 hours not worth sending back I would not buy from them again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)