Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars27
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£0.69
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

There is just something about this track that gets to you. The singing is pure and clear, and the music is crisp with clean guitar playing. Stripped back, instrumentation-wise this is something that is great to listen to. I must admit that I will now be checking out their album to see if all the tracks are as good as this. I believe this group now hails out of Brooklyn, but originally I think they came from New Orleans, and there is something of a Jazz hint here.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
I admit I snagged this because it was free but I enjoyed it so much I went out and picked up the album it's from Reviver and haven't been disappointed.

I like the fact you can find these teaser tracks to sample a full song rather than the usual 30 second intros
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
Free download, can't beat it! I've played it on my ipod Touch - sounds very good musically, whether it is your type of music, well you need to try it and see, but I don't think it will disappoint. Makes you want to try more of their music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Great to hear some music from someone I haven't heard before....a nice refreshing turn and would suggest other users to give them a chance and have a listen....what have you got to lose...I enjoyed them so go ahead and have a listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
This is the first time I've heard Callers and I was very impressed with the ladies voice - lovely. Listened to it once and then started looking at their available CDs. Worth a listen definitely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
I downloaded this track as it was free and I had not heard of the Callers.before .I was pleasantly surprised a great track with beautiful voices and well produced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
The callers are excellent, but this is not one of my favourite songs. This is however a personal choice and I would suggest you listen for yourself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Energetic song, and something unique to listen to. Catch this song while you can, I have a lot of positive thoughts about this group.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
really great song, first time listening, will definately look at more from these guys, give them a try and see for yourself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
Not really my bag as they say, but not so bad that you would leave off a playlist. It jogs along with a nice beat,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)