Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Love This
There is just something about this track that gets to you. The singing is pure and clear, and the music is crisp with clean guitar playing. Stripped back, instrumentation-wise this is something that is great to listen to. I must admit that I will now be checking out their album to see if all the tracks are as good as this. I believe this group now hails out of...
Published 19 months ago by M. Dowden

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Possible foot tapper for some listeners.
Not really my bag as they say, but not so bad that you would leave off a playlist. It jogs along with a nice beat,
Published 15 months ago by Willybizz


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Love This, 14 Dec 2012
By 
M. Dowden (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heroes (MP3 Download)
There is just something about this track that gets to you. The singing is pure and clear, and the music is crisp with clean guitar playing. Stripped back, instrumentation-wise this is something that is great to listen to. I must admit that I will now be checking out their album to see if all the tracks are as good as this. I believe this group now hails out of Brooklyn, but originally I think they came from New Orleans, and there is something of a Jazz hint here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Dull, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heroes (MP3 Download)
Not really my kind of thing, pretty dull to be honest. I deleted the mp3 soon after listening to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good ., 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heroes (MP3 Download)
i would recomend to friends .very good sound , and quality . A different soun d to what i normally like .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Possible foot tapper for some listeners., 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heroes (MP3 Download)
Not really my bag as they say, but not so bad that you would leave off a playlist. It jogs along with a nice beat,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great band, 6 April 2013
By 
L. J. Lawson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heroes (MP3 Download)
Had not heard this band before. Loved this song. Will buy more of there work, and recommend them to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good tune, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heroes (MP3 Download)
Great to hear some music from someone I haven't heard before....a nice refreshing turn and would suggest other users to give them a chance and have a listen....what have you got to lose...I enjoyed them so go ahead and have a listen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars heroes review, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heroes (MP3 Download)
Energetic song, and something unique to listen to. Catch this song while you can, I have a lot of positive thoughts about this group.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The Callers, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heroes (MP3 Download)
The callers are excellent, but this is not one of my favourite songs. This is however a personal choice and I would suggest you listen for yourself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good!, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heroes (MP3 Download)
Free download, can't beat it! I've played it on my ipod Touch - sounds very good musically, whether it is your type of music, well you need to try it and see, but I don't think it will disappoint. Makes you want to try more of their music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a lovely vooice !!, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heroes (MP3 Download)
This is the first time I've heard Callers and I was very impressed with the ladies voice - lovely. Listened to it once and then started looking at their available CDs. Worth a listen definitely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Heroes
Heroes by Callers
Buy MP3 Song0.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews