Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Stuff
Came within 24 hours (ordered it in the morning) the product itself is great v. high quality - I was looking for a legitimate test booster and having researched Google i found DAA, very happy with the results all round.
I have ordered from this seller several times following this and am very happy, will continue to use this seller only.
Published 21 months ago by ijezzy

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible Taste and delivery system
Why this is only available in powdered form and not in tablets or capsules is beyond me. You have to dissolve 2 measured spoons in a drink of your choice to take this. Unfortunately it's not very soluble so you either have to use loads of liquid and try to gag it all down (horrible tasting) or drink a powdery slurry, neither of which is pleasant.
Published 17 months ago by S. W. WASHINGTON


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Stuff, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Came within 24 hours (ordered it in the morning) the product itself is great v. high quality - I was looking for a legitimate test booster and having researched Google i found DAA, very happy with the results all round.
I have ordered from this seller several times following this and am very happy, will continue to use this seller only.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars what a product, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you lift heavy and want to get bigger and you are a hard gainerand old like me 50's then it's really good and does what it says and you will also notice a benefit in other ways if you get my drift.:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Effective and cheap, 24 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
DAA is one of the few products that has a relatively large amount of research behind it. That research has been driven by bloodwork results and other forms of animal and human testing. The overall result is a claimed increase in testosterone!

Taste: Not neutral. Slightly bitter but by no means intolerable. If combined with a fruit juice it is hardly noticeable.

Mixibility: Not perfect. On the whole it mixes well, but the last few mouthfuls will need a swirl or a quick mix. Again, this is not intolerable.

Effectiveness: It's hard to gauge objectively without blood work analysis of my own. In general I noticed a positive effect, with a 'fuller' feeling downstairs, increased libido and perhaps slightly increased recovery and aggression. I did notice an ever so slight amount of ache, but this could be down to the recent heat and my sweat in my local gym!

Verdict: Cheap and effective. Most studies only cycled the products on and off for short periods of time (2 weeks or less) making the 100g perfect for two cycles. I could not recommend it anymore! Fantastic product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bodybuildin, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Don't know if this works but is very high quality. Give it a try, it's not bad value compared to some other suppliers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars grait product, good value., 27 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been using DAA for over 3 months on and and off, and I can tell you, me being 37, this stuff deffo does the job its intended to do!! I was paying way over the odds before. This is a grait product and the real deal! (tastes bitter, but who cares as long as it does the job in hand!) excellent production and service ( arrived next day) will perches again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product! However should be combined with estrogen blocker or another test booster to see the full potential of the DAA.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fine, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Muscleform deliver on their orders, great products with no fillers and superb price, always delivered promptly. With the Aspartic Acid it is rather bitter so not advisable to mix with your protein shake as it will ruin it, best mixed with a fruit juice like orange which is already acidic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product!, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really awesome product which was delivered fast and did what it said on the tin, i have baught several packs since ny first, would recommend this to anyone looking to make lean muscle gains and any who generally want to feel fitter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible Taste and delivery system, 1 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Why this is only available in powdered form and not in tablets or capsules is beyond me. You have to dissolve 2 measured spoons in a drink of your choice to take this. Unfortunately it's not very soluble so you either have to use loads of liquid and try to gag it all down (horrible tasting) or drink a powdery slurry, neither of which is pleasant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Aug 2014
By 
W. D. Adam - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews