Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars341
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2010
What more can be said. Much better value than buying the individual print cartridges.
33 comments|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2010
I still think that ink is quite expensive but this was the cheapest i could get. i've had no problems whatsoever installing it and I must say that even draft mode quality is great.
bundle arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
Happy printing!
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2010
Economic ink cartridges. Good number of pages that these can print at economic prices. Ink is excellent quality
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
You need 'em, you buy 'em..they do the job, perfectly and after trying 'remanufactured' inks, can I just say you do get what you pay for, and don't be tempted to buy seperately it does work out cheaper to buy all four at once. I saved near on £15.00.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Does what is says on the tin.
Works perfectly every time so no complaints.
Not much you can say about this item except that HP cartridges are a better bet than cheaper versions.
Cheaper versions don't always allow the printer to show ink levels.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2010
Excellent quality product which is so cost-effective. If your printer alerts you to individual ink requirements then this is the way to go because you get every last drop of ink from the cartridge before replacing each colour. Would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2011
All cartridges operational - many thx !
Great price and great delivery time and therefore a great service. Will definitely order again
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
What can you say about printer ink cartridges! Delivered on time and fits my printer, a must have item but the price is high!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2010
Great price and service, received the cartridges within a couple of days, well packaged. would definately use again
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
I bought the cartridges as they fit my printer and they do the job expected of them. No more to report
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.