Customer Reviews


186 Reviews
5 star:
 (128)
4 star:
 (35)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Value for money
What more can be said. Much better value than buying the individual print cartridges.
Published on 11 Jan 2010 by Lizb

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Expensive for what it is! delivered on time
What can you say about printer ink cartridges! Delivered on time and fits my printer, a must have item but the price is high!
Published 16 months ago by John S Cridland


‹ Previous | 18 9 1019 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Original HP 920XL Cartridges, 19 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality & seem to last a reasonable time. Expensive compared to non-branded refills yes, but at least you know that they are designed by HP for their machine, and very unlikely to clog it up, damage the printer, invalidate any warranty etc which is the risk you run otherwise with those cheaper, riskier alternatives. Amazon was the cheapest price I could find on-line at that time, and significantly cheaper than the big retail names.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars NO problems, 19 Nov 2012
By 
A. Saul "Wood Farm" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No Probelem at all, although was surprised, that the colour cartriges were not in their individual boxes. Although I wasn't concerened, as it must help postage costs - Many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality - Great Price, 8 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product does exactly what it says it does and although I am not a huge HP printer fan, it was the one that I ended up with and it does the job well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars print on, 24 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For my 80th birthday the kids bought me this all in one hp printer because it was able to print in A3 and this made it possible for me to do my watercolours up to this size when printing them off. Plus the ability to do the same with photographs too. So the need for good quality inks for the printer is essential and I am very satisfied. ablo 81
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HP Inks, 25 Jun 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time, exactly as ordered and does the job perfectly.
What more can one say? A really good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cartridges, 23 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good, quick service. A reliable product. I have used these cartridges for some time and find the XL models provide good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ink, 18 April 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The ink arrived on time and works well and nothing else to say really, it is a standard HP ink cartridge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good ink, 27 Feb 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I think these are economical ink cartridges, particularly the black. The printer they go in is a pile of junk but the ink itself is relatively economical for an inkjet and does produce good colours. The black lasts ages, I don't have a page estimate but we print a lot of educational texts bought as pdfs and these cartridges will print a lot of pages. I considered switching to a laser but found there wasn't a significant saving and while the printer struggles on I will be happy to buy these cartridges. I do think HP make their money from the ink rather than the printers, and it is pretty hard to find these cartridges cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Genuine cartridges at a great price., 11 Feb 2012
Great price for genuine cartridges. You may possibly be able to source them cheaper elsewhere on Amazon if you buy individual cartridges, but then it becomes a hassle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Genuine Article, 8 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These 4 ink cartridges are genuine HP. I installed them in my HP 6500+ printer. The screen confirmed genuine cartridges installed. Printer works beautifully. It may all seem pretty obvious but I ordered 're-manufactured, compatible' cartridges from another supplier first and these were rejected by the printer. Not the fault of the initial supplier as they had clearly labelled the product but be aware your HP printer may not take to 'compatibles'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 18 9 1019 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews