Customer Reviews


237 Reviews
5 star:
 (160)
4 star:
 (50)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Value for money
What more can be said. Much better value than buying the individual print cartridges.
Published on 11 Jan. 2010 by Lizb

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Expensive for what it is! delivered on time
What can you say about printer ink cartridges! Delivered on time and fits my printer, a must have item but the price is high!
Published 20 months ago by John S Cridland


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Value for money, 11 Jan. 2010
By 
What more can be said. Much better value than buying the individual print cartridges.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HP 920XL bundle, 14 Jan. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Economic ink cartridges. Good number of pages that these can print at economic prices. Ink is excellent quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HP 920XL bundle, 29 Mar. 2010
By 
Pedro Galvao "Nimur" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I still think that ink is quite expensive but this was the cheapest i could get. i've had no problems whatsoever installing it and I must say that even draft mode quality is great.
bundle arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
Happy printing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 920XL Bundle pack, 28 May 2010
By 
Mrs. R. Mather "Geordie Ruth" (Tyne & Wear, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Excellent quality product which is so cost-effective. If your printer alerts you to individual ink requirements then this is the way to go because you get every last drop of ink from the cartridge before replacing each colour. Would recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what it syas on the pack.., 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You need 'em, you buy 'em..they do the job, perfectly and after trying 'remanufactured' inks, can I just say you do get what you pay for, and don't be tempted to buy seperately it does work out cheaper to buy all four at once. I saved near on £15.00.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars HP 920XL Ink Cartridges Combo Pack, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP 920XL - Ink Cartridge Combo Pack (C2N92AE) (Office Product)
I bought the cartridges as they fit my printer and they do the job expected of them. No more to report
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Expensive for what it is! delivered on time, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP 920XL - Ink Cartridge Combo Pack (C2N92AE) (Office Product)
What can you say about printer ink cartridges! Delivered on time and fits my printer, a must have item but the price is high!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ink Cartridges, 18 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All cartridges operational - many thx !
Great price and great delivery time and therefore a great service. Will definitely order again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HP No 920XL Multipack Ink Cartridge, 28 Dec. 2013
This review is from: HP 920XL - Ink Cartridge Combo Pack (C2N92AE) (Office Product)
Does what is says on the tin.
Works perfectly every time so no complaints.
Not much you can say about this item except that HP cartridges are a better bet than cheaper versions.
Cheaper versions don't always allow the printer to show ink levels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Service, 27 Sept. 2010
Great price and service, received the cartridges within a couple of days, well packaged. would definately use again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews