Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars22
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2013
How to Make Money as an Amazon Associate
Not very informative, author only interested in upselling
other products from this book. I Wouldn't recommend.
There are many better publications on this subject who
are offering more useful information.
33 comments4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
I bought an Amazon course and a few plugins from Chris Guthrie quite a while back. I was so happy with all his stuff that I just had to buy his book.
This book is for anyone that wants to get in business with Amazon or even anyone that thinks he knows it all with Amazon.
Chris goes through the different steps you need to take to get up and earning with the No.1 EC store online.
There are some fantastic tips in there and even a link to his own wordpress Azon theme and Chris gets straight into the meat of things. This guy sold one of his sites for a six figure sum and all I can say is, "If you want to be successful, do what the successful do!"
Chris really knows his stuff and he teaches you how, no holds barred. Buy it and devour the knowledge therein.
33 comments3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
I think this is a very good book for a beginner to intermediate Amazon Associate.
There are some techniques for increasing your income that I had not seen before.
I think that for some of these techniques alone the book is worth the money.
There is also some free bonus software that could be a great help.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
This book gave me the confidence to have a go and get started at niche associate marketing - something I've been meaning to do for ages. It's got the basic strategy down well but doesn't go into too much detail, so good for a quick start, not so much for in depth advice.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
I enjoyed this book and got some really good tips and advice. I have decided to give the techniques a go and started a couple of blogs. I suspect that competition will be tough so not handing in my notice at work just yet!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
A excellent guide to making money with Amazon by Chris, very helpful and packed with genuine advice with plenty of how to's and tips, a good guide for people wanting to start making money with Amazon Associate program.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
The book is good with most illustrations and sites where you can view to help in your amazon associate programme.

I would have loved however to see more really life examples to give it a five star rating.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Found this book very informative, very helpful and made all sorts of ideas pop into my head. Will definitely be looking more into setting up an referring back to all Chris's tips and advice.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2012
The author Chris Guthrie lays out exactly what you need to do to be a successful Amazon Associate. He's been there and done it on a large scale so he knows what he's talking about.

He gives excellent advice on how to go about starting in this lucrative market place. He even includes links to free tools to achieve this.

With a free 10 day video course included. Excellent!

A really enjoyable book

Recommended
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
A straight forward well written book of advice on how to make money as an amazon associate. Many useful tips, strategies and suggestions.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse