Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
8
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£13.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2013
Not as big as my daughter was expecting and she was a little disappointed that the one that arrived infact had blonde hair not the black hair like the one she had seen
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Lovely minnie doll however I didn't read properly and was expecting th black haired doll and pug. I received the brown haired one which unfortunately my daughter has. Cannot complain as I obviously did t read correctly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
My daughter already has a couple of these dolls. They are beautiful. She would like more but I am not willing to order from you if I can't choose which doll will be delivered as we don't want duplicates.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
I bought this doll as my daughter loves Minnie Mouse. I recieved exactly as stated in the picture, a nice sized doll, with accessories, just adorable, so sweet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
As described,fast despatch,daughter loves Minnie so this will be great.hasn't had it yet as its for her birthday but she will love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
Bought for one of my granddaughters for Christmas aged 7. She was very pleased with it and plays with it constantly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
really good my daughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
My grand daughter loved It
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)