Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars46
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 July 2013
Eye-catching and delicate this bracelet has had a lot of compliments, it looks great on its own and can be worn with others like it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
What a really lovely bracelet! Since purchasing it My friend has also bought one for herself and a present for someone else
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Perfect for a little gift for my friend. I have one and never take it off even in the bath/shower. Does not disclour and has retained shape. They are very similar to the much more expensive Chlobo jewellery...love it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Gorgeous bracelet from joma jewellery, have bought lots from this company, all their products are exceptionally made and last wear and tear very well . Everyone of family and friends always ask about these bracelets.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Gorgeous bracelet, very delicate but on a strong elasticated clear band so have no worries it will not last. Looks a lot more expensive than it is. Cannot wait to give this to my mum for mothers day.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Got one of these as a gift from one of my pupils. I love how delicate it is. Bought this one for my sisters birthday, love the message that go with them. Little gift bag is a bonus.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
Arrived on time a beautiful charming bracelet really pleased looks just like picture would definitely by from this seller again came in a lovely gift bag and beautifully wrapped
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
Lovely little bracelet which have bought a few times for presents for friends,came in lovely little presentation box and arrived very quickly! Love it! Xxx
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Beautiful little bracelet that goes with anything. Comes on a nice card inside a cute little gift box tied with a ribbon. Makes a perfect gift.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Absolutely love this. Arrived quickly. Packaging excellent and love the gift box and gift wrap. Will definitely will be buying again very soon.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Save Up To $100 On Your Valentine's Day Gift Order With Code OURGIFT!