Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for little ones, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Sparkle Rapunzel (Toy)
I got this doll for two reasons. First, I used it to make a princess cake - the kind where you put a doll in the centre. It was absolutely perfect for this, since I did not have to create the bodice. That is also the reason I think it is a great introduction to dolls for little girls. Even though my 3yo would love to be able to change the clothes on the barbie doll she has, she just doesn't have the dexterity for it yet. This doll, though, only has a skirt and shoes to change. (There are a necklace and tiara, but they don't seem to stay on.) Anyway, I have found it to be a perfect doll for my 3yo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great!!!, 3 July 2014
By 
Deanna young (Essex, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Sparkle Rapunzel (Toy)
my 4 year old daughters fave gift this christmas. the doll looks beautiful and her hair is easy to brush.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 3 Oct 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Princess Sparkle Rapunzel (Toy)
Great toy my daughter will love this for christmas. Good value for money doesn't look cheap at all. Very satisfied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely!, 3 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Sparkle Rapunzel (Toy)
Bought for my daughters friends birthday she is 3 and absolutely loves it. It is good quality so a really good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Sparkle Rapunzel (Toy)
My daughter loves Disney princesses, i have put this one away for christmas, i am positive she will love it.
Disney is a quality brand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Sparkle Rapunzel (Toy)
my daughter chose this and loves it to bits,great product well made and great that the doll comes with shoes,crown and necklace,its prob not suitable for really young children with items ive mentioned being small and swallowing risk
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for little girls, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Sparkle Rapunzel (Toy)
My 4 year old loves it. We've plaited the hair to stop it tangling though... Little shoes might not be good for very young siblings!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 16 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Sparkle Rapunzel (Toy)
my little girl loves this doll. Its nicely made. The crown does not stay on once you take off the rubber bands
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Princess Sparkle Rapunzel
10.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews